#club75 | delegate 400,000 sp to the steem for betterlife community | Full support for steem promotion through steem welding business| gift 25℅ @steem.welding 25℅ worldsmile | #club100

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello all steemit friends.

Today I want to tell all my friends and also the steem for betterlife team, that today I delegated 400,000 steem power that I have to the @steembetterlife account.

Hopefully with a little increase in steem power from me, it can be useful for all of us and also for myself.

In addition, the day I also opened and read @steem.welding's report post,
I want to fully support the program that will be run by the owner @steem.welding, I think reading the report, the funds that have been collected are still very small to run the program as soon as possible, steem.welding still needs a lot of funds to carry out the first stage program,
So with all of this, let's friends support and help @steem.welding. so that the program can move as quickly as possible.

Below I will share a picture of the proof of my steem power delegation today.

IMG_20220121_232850.JPG

IMG_20220121_232908.JPG

Screenshot_20220121_232819.JPG

That's all I can say in my post this time.

Greetings to the steem team for betterlife

@heriadi @el-nailul @irawandedy @klen.civil @miftahuddin @sofian88

Best regards @maulidiya

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow this is good, keep up

 2 years ago 
DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-
club100-
club75-
club5050-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-

wsp verif line copy.png

 2 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34