Carpen competition | month of happiness | back to training with friends

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

25℅ gifts to charity account @worldsmile
IMG-20220503-WA0015.jpg

photo with friends after the pencak silat practice

Today I tried to take part in a contest held by @klen.civil entitled ( Short Story Contest: The Last Month of Happiness)

Short Story Contest : The Last Month of Happiness

Here I will write a short story about the month of happiness for me personally.

One month that I have passed, on 03-05-2022, I feel very happy and happy as I also want to be like that day every day.

For about 9 months I never played with my friends and I also never practiced with them again, but on 05-03-2022 that afternoon, I went back to practice with them, there I felt happy to be together again even if only with short time.

From the first time at 15:00 I received a whatsapp grub message, I already feel like I'm happy reading whatsap content, let's friends this afternoon we gather at the headquarters and we will practice together today and we will laugh later after we practice, we are already very long time not together.

Then after I performed the Asr prayer, I immediately put on my silat outfit and moved to the headquarters where we practiced first.

When I got there I waited for those who had been impatient for a long time, until I hugged the four of them immediately before we started practicing.

IMG-20220503-WA0016.jpg

15 minutes after we laughed, we just started practicing, I also feel very happy today that our seniors came to see us practicing together again.

It wasn't long before we rehearsed today, because our seniors wanted to tell us about our past, we were still active in regular practice, our seniors also told us a lot of funny stories, so we burst into tears because we laughed out loud.

Just hanging out with them, I feel happy like every day with them.

Before we parted again that day, we took the opportunity to take pictures together for memories, after taking pictures we returned to our respective homes.

The conclusion that I can draw on that day of happiness is; I will never forget my happiness with them.

cc; @klen.civil

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55