You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Three Posts Steem For Better Life Contest #1 :How Active Are You In Steemit This Week?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Congratulations and sir please help me...
Can you please verified my Achievement no 2 verified link is here... Its orignal please check
...

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@maryamnadeem/3pv43t-achievement2-maryamnadeem-task-basic-security-on-steem

Sort:  
 last year 

you got a plagiarism label in the newcomer community, why did you do it? and who gave you that label? you should call him back

 last year 

Yes wilmer label me in my first Achievement then i post a new post that is orignal so label me please verified

 last year 

You can call him back, I can't change it because I have to respect the team's decision

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52