You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W6: THE END…Dear diary”

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Can you please help me please

I have not done anything neither I have not copy pasted anyone not I have pelagirsam before I just made my post as a new post and I told you earlier that I'm new here rme mute me from @steemalaince community please you can help. Me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi!
Unfortunately I cannot tell you why you were muted.
The best is not to write educational posts if they are not 100% correct in facts, grammar, spelling etc.
I would rather tell you to enter contests.
It is the quickest to learn how to write good content and how to get known by others.
Contests, voting, and commenting! These 3 things goes hand in hand.
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30