New Contest Alert: My Love ♥️ Story

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine and enjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

I Love You (Instagram Post)_20240605_010258_0000.png

Background Image Edited on Canvas

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest which is the titel is "My Love Story 😍. And organized by my beautiful friend @goodybest. It's a very good contest organized because everyone will tell their love story which will be fun for us to read I hope you will like my story too. So lets start. ✨

  1. Are you in a romantic relationship? (If no tell Us your kind of partner.

Yes of course I am in a romantic relationship by the grace of Allah my love is married my marriage is going to be almost seven years and our marriage is very successful Allah created me with a very beautiful relationship and in a relationship God Almighty gave me a very beautiful companion.

Now a days everyone wants to get married of choice but some people break up due to which their relationships are broken, that's why I would like to say that my relationship lasted for about a year and then it ended. After that our understanding became so much that our relationship turned into a special relationship.

My partner is very handsome and very respectful. I consider myself very respectful and very respectful. Many relationships don't last long even after marriage, but our love has grown even more since we have children between us. And because of the children it is our responsibility to take care of the relationship anyway we love each other very much.


  1. How did you meet your partner, was it love at first sight? (If you're yet in a relationship, what is your view of love at first sight)

Our story is very different I never met him before marriage he saw me for the first time and tried to contact me when he contacted me he expressed his love I completely refused them because at that time I was in another relationship. My relationship had taken place at my aunt's son's house, which I had no idea about.

When my partner told me that he loves me a lot and wants to have a relationship with me, I thought that I would take this relationship seriously. Then we saw each other and I fell in love with him too. In the same way, we continued to talk to each other about it. After talking, it had progressed so much that we could not feel each other's heart anymore, so we thought that we should get married. Talked to parents and then I got married to them.


  1. What quality of your partner do you love most? (What quality do you look for in a partner)

Well, all the qualities in my partner are the ones I like the most. My partner is very caring and very loving. They respect me and love me very much. He respect my parents very much and respect them from the heart, besides they believe in everything I say and take care of me very much, fulfill my every wish and whenever I am sad, they cheer me up. My partner doesn't make me sad at all but always makes me happy and cares for me whenever I'm sick.

The most important thing is that whenever a child is about to be born in my house, they help me a lot and worry about me a lot. Whatever pain I am suffering from is normal and they love me very much like I am about to give birth to my third child in my house, I am almost in my seventh month, they hold my head for a long time at night. are and take great care of me bring me fruits etc. to eat and fulfill all my wishes so that I am not sad about anything.


  1. Share both your most memorable and embarrassing moments with your partner (if you're not in a relationship what do you think would be the most memorable/embarrassing moment for you)

Well, there are many moments that make me happy to remember because any time spent with my partner is beautiful. I spend even a little time with my husband. And when they leave home I get sad because I can't live without them at all and I love them so much.

By the way, there is no such embarrassing incident between us, but yes, there are many moments which I feel very happy to remember. They become happy and love each other very much. According to Islam, we do not do such things in front of people, but in this, we love each other very much and spend more time together.

May Allah give me a long life for my husband and let us always be happy with each other. I hope you will like my post very much. Take care Allah Hafiz. 😍. I would like to invite my friends to take part @mateenfatima @drhira @rumaisha.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

10% goes to @worldsmile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello friend 👋,
It's a pleasure reading your post and I'm glad to know that your husband has all the qualities you need in a partner, I wish you both long life and success in your marriage.

 2 months ago 

Ameen. Thanks dear for your nice comment. Wishh to best of luck too you too. 😍

 2 months ago 

🥰 Awwn thanks too🫂

 2 months ago 

I have learnt much from the connection between you and your partner. It is important to love and respect each other from the heart to have a successful marriage.

I really hope to get married someday to the love of my life

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile10%

It's good to learn that you have a wonderful marriage, your husband is kind caring and loving and as a bonus he's handsome too! I tell you this all women's dream partner, may the love that exist between you two continue to grow stronger and success!


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 2 months ago 

Thankyou soo much dear for your support and kind words. 😘😘

 2 months ago 

I am happy to hear that you are very lucky in your marriage, nowadays we have broken marriages as a result of lack of love but your own case is different, you have such a caring husband who helps in taking care of the children. I enjoy reading your post. Good luck with the challenge.

 2 months ago 

Yes alhumdullaiah. Thanks for your beautiful comment. Best of luck dear to you too. 😍

 2 months ago 

Kisah cinta anda sangat menarik, anda langsung menolaknya melalui hp dan akhirnya anda di pertemukan di rumah bibi anda, anda sangat beruntung karena suamimu adalah orang yang baik dan menyayangimu dan juga menghormati keluargamu.

Semoga kalian terus bahagia

Hola apreciada amiga. Las distintas formas de enamorarse van a depender mucho del tipo de cultura de la persona sin embargo todas son válidas siempre y cuando se basen en el amor. Me parece maravilloso que fuentes tu amor en Dios ya que todo lo que consagramos a Dios nos da buenos resultados así que seguro estoy que mientras sustenten su amor en Dios todo será de provecho. Les deseo éxitos y bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77