My Unique Experience in Steem" 🌼 || By @maryamnadeem 🌼

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hellow, Dear Steem Follows ❤

20221206_171308_0000.png

Designed By Me from Canve.com



Hi I am Maryam nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. I am a women and housewife and mother of 2 Alhumdulliah. How are you guys? Hope you guys are doing well and having a lot of fun with this platform. Most of the people in Pakistan don't even know about steemit which is a platform where we people can earn from our hard work and good posting and it also gives us lots of regards. But I would like to say that women who cannot go out and earn anything because of their home or because of their children should come here and they should also be helped so that they too can use this lovely platform to earn.

"My Unique Experience in Steem"

I've had a great experience because when I heard about it I was like, 'What's going on?' I go and watch his videos etc. Actually, can we really earn in it? Due to inflation, the conditions of my house were not good, my husband was earning but we were not able to meet the expenses of our house. My friend told me about Steemit. She told me that you can easily work here and support your household and support your husband.

I am going to share my steemit experience. 8 November 2021 when I joined steemit it was not very easy for me because am not a housewife and I only use my phone to use facebook,watch movies and what's up just have fun . I didn't really have any idea that I can use my phone and time to make money so when I started learning steemit I find it so difficult to follow the markdowns ,pull right ,pull left picture style not untill one day when I met my friend to show me how to write correctly and she shouted at me and started behaving like i have started been a paste to her dear life.

So I sheepishly left her house that day and decided to be making post anyhow , When I got to my house I used the the mob I wrote the markdowns for me in mob folder, I followed everything and I got it right i was very happy that day and when she saw the post she congratulated me. And by the grace and grace of Allah, I started doing earning from here. Yes, sometimes no one supports me, so I get very broken and become disheart , but I don't lose hope and keep making good and good posts, then Allah supports me.

Why do you think the story is a unique story?

My unique story and my story about Steemit is that I never gave up because when I joined Steemit there was no support for almost four months because I didn't know at all, then after that I didn't have any support. Friend told me about club and powerup and I did powerup then my earning started slowly and I will continue InshaAllah.

Lesson from my experience on steemit

After being a mother of two children and having a lot of responsibilities at home, I have learned a lesson that a lot has to be done for them. I also played a lot of contests here and still playing so little by little I got earning and the rewards I got. I got a very good lesson from the steemit. Man keeps doing many things in his life but never lose hope. If you are not getting support, you will continue your hard work. Inshallah you will also get support. And you will also have courage.

"THIS IS MY STEEMIT EXPERIENCE STORY"

Special mention

e47ee430afa97571ff501bf0b9cb07d2e3668a9b0ac7f63b0c819bf1eaa950c0.0.PNG

#uniquestory #smilesouthafrica25pc #steemexclusive #club5050 #pakistan

Sort:  
 last year 
Verification Date
December 6, 2022
O'clock09.58 PM Western Indonesian Time
DescriptionInformation
CategoryContest
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub 5050
Beneficiary

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note"Thank you for publishing a post on Steem for Better Life Community"
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 last year 

Thank you very much for sharing your unique experience on steem, but it's very unfortunate, your entry has expired, this contest has ended on December 5 at 00.00 Indonesian Time, and we have announced the winner.

 last year (edited)

Yes but i seen to write the rules over there so i did post my entry. 😔😓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90