Gratitude Challenge: Three Things I'm Grateful For This Year !

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE21 days ago
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

1725814638464.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to share my entry with you guys. By the way, we should always be grateful to Allah, who bestows us with many blessings, over the years, gives us many treasures, which we feel very happy, but in this contest, it has been said and it has been asked which such There are three things that have made you extremely happy this year, so I would like to tell you about three things that Allah has blessed me with this year. So lets start. ❣️

Gratitude Challenge: Three Things I'm Grateful For This Year❣️ !

First of all I would like to tell you that this year I needed a refrigerator a lot. Refrigerator is a household item that is found in every house and is a very valuable item that is used as a necessity in the house. Yes, refrigerator is used a lot in summer season and because of that everyone becomes thankful to Allah. I also needed it a lot. My refrigerator was damaged and I was trying to buy a new refrigerator this year. By the grace and mercy of Allah Almighty, Allah Almighty gave me a new refrigerator. I am very grateful to Allah Almighty who has always made things easy in my life.

Refrigerator is needed a lot in summer. Cold water is used at home and cold juice is made for household members. I was very worried because my daughter goes to school and she needs cold water at home. Even then she has to use cold water because she is very tired. My husband also needs a lot of cold juice when he comes home from work. Things also go in the refrigerator like food and drink which spoils outside in hot weather so by keeping it in the refrigerator we can do a lot of convenience.


In another thing we want to tell you that this year my daughter got very good marks and after getting good position my daughter went to nursery class I am very happy because I enrolled my daughter in school with great enthusiasm. And my daughter is very fond of reading and studying, that's why she covered the syllabus of Play group within about three to four months and got a good position in the nursury class. It was that Allah Almighty considered my daughter so capable and gave her so much ability that she very quickly covered the syllabus of one of her classes in a few months and entered the second class.

The happiness of a parent is only that his child becomes a worthy person by studying in a good school so that he can brighten the name of his parents and help his parents in their problems. In the past, daughters are not taught and they say what to do after teaching them, they have to go to their homes, but in today's era, this is not thought at all and by educating the daughters, they also become a capable person. Man is made so that tomorrow he can support his husband or his parents in any problem or any situation. My other happiness this year is that my daughter secured a position with good marks and got promoted in her second class.


I would like to share my third happiness with you guys, which is the biggest happiness for me this year and it is very important for me. Allah Almighty has blessed me with a beautiful daughter and Allah Almighty has blessed me. Gave me a new life. Because when a woman is about to become a mother, she comes out of the mouth of death, meets the valleys of death and opens her eyes back to this world. But I am very happy that Allah Almighty has blessed me with a beautiful daughter because Allah gives daughters to those who have time to nurture them and the greatest happiness for me this year is just that I have a mercy gift from god.

PhotoEditor_20249315320575.jpg

Snapchat-1063322295.jpg

This picture I have shared with you people is from the first day when my daughter came into this world and brought great joy to me. This picture is from the nursery room of the hospital where the baby is immediately admitted. I was admitted to ICU and then Allah blessed me with mercy. The most precious joy of this year is special for me only that Allah Almighty sent a mercy in my lap and again I got the joy of becoming a mother. I hope you guys will like my entry and you guys will remember me and my daughter in your prayers. Take care Allah hafiz.

I invite My friends to take part @rumaisha @arinaz08 @drhira

Thanks 💕

Best Regards ❣️

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ❣️

@worldsmile
@goodybest

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile 10%❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @el-nailul

 19 days ago 

Mercy is one thing God shows to us all irrespective of our gender or race.

Congratulations on your beautiful baby

 19 days ago 

Thanks dear 💕

 18 days ago 

Congratulations on your new bundle of joy, and Welcome to the world, little one! Children are blessings and precious gifts from the Almighty we should always be thankful for them! I hope you and your little angel are great!

 18 days ago 

Thankyou soo much dear for your precious tims. Yess it will be greatttt. Thanks once again ❤❣️

 16 days ago 

Gratitude make ones heart to melt and he or she love to do more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64