Contest : Original Recipes For My Favorite Homemade Drink *

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

1723237371401.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest which is Organized My Best Friend @goodybest. And the titel is Original Recipes For My Favorite Homemade Drink. As you all know that summer season is going on in every country and everyone prepares very delicious drinks in their homes during summer season. So today I would like to share my favorite drink with you guys, I hope you guys like it. So lets start. 😍

Ingredients ✨

PhotoEditor_202481015611577.jpg

CategoryQuantity
PlumHalf Kg
Iceas you need
Suger3 tbsp
Wateras you need ( I use 1 jug)
Salthalf tbsp


Method ✨

First of all I took a grinder and added water to the grinder as much water as you can make your own juice. Yes, but I like plum very much. Summer season includes different fruits and everyone likes to drink different fruit juices. Such as Mango juice, plum juice and strawberry juice, peach Juice. But I thought today I will prepare plum juice which turns out to be very tasty and very useful in summer.

PhotoEditor_2024810154355.jpg

PhotoEditor_202481015528183.jpg

First I wash the plum well and clean it because it has dirt on it. Home grown fruit should always be washed thoroughly before eating as many infections are caused by germs that stick to the surface and cause many diseases. Then after that I took out a grinder in which I have to prepare the juice and then added water in it. Add salt and three spoons of Suger. , And then cut the plum well in a separate bowl.

PhotoEditor_202481015555693.jpg

Because we cannot add direct plum to the grinder because it has Seed inside and because of Seed we cut it and add it separately. Then I added inside the grinder and added some ice cubes to make our juice well chilled. Because the colder the juice is in summer, the more fun it is and drinking cold juice in summer is good for our health.

PhotoEditor_202481015357909.jpg

You are ready to drink our juice. My kids love juice. I prepare different fruit juices for my kids at home. Homemade juices are better than outside juices. Contains types of bacteria etc. which can make children sick so make fresh juices at home and feed them to children so that children also stay healthy and fit. I hope that you guys will also be preparing delicious juices for yourself in the summer season. Tell me in the last comment section how you guys liked my juice. I hope you guys will like my juice very much. Take care Guys Allah Hafiz. 😍

I would like to invite my friends to take part @drhira @arinaz08 @rumaisha.
Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc

@worldsmile

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✅

Hi Mary your plum juice looks so inviting! I never knew nor thought of it, but it is worth giving it a try and it's best served chilled. Thank you so much for sharing your recipe with us. I like it!


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Polish_20240729_203248533.jpg

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

Yum! Your plum juice looks delicious and refreshing! Perfect for summer. Thanks for sharing your recipe, Maryam!

Best of luck in the contest ✨

 last month 

Thanks for your nice comment. 🤗

Polish_20240729_203248533.jpg

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

 last month 

It's very easy to make by yourself but very nice post made it ​​and you have explained it so step by step I love it I like it more because it doesn't have too many ingredients. I have used and used the ingredients is very common thank you very much I would definitely like to try it. If I would come to you. Will you give me this ?...hehehe just kidding

 last month 

Yess sure 👍😍❤

 last month 

Thanks my dear friend

Es una deliciosa bebita que nos presentas, se ve muy refrescante y las ciruelas se ven frescas, nunca he probado está bebida, pero sin duda alguna me gustaría probar. Éxitos!✨

Greetings !
Plum juice is very delicious in taste. I often made it. Your step by step information is very helpful. Its color is very beautiful. I appreciate your skill. Keep sharing recipes like this. Best wishes.

salam teman , saya belum pernah mencoba buah plum , karena si daerah saya jarang ada dan juga harga nya mahal , ketika saya mendapatkan buah plum pasti saya akan membuat resep anda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43