Contest Alert: Create Unique Recipes For Breakfast

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

PhotoEditor_2024328221014825.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest which is the titel is Contest Alert: Create Unique Recipes For Breakfast. And organized By @goodybest. Breakfast is something that is often prepared in a unique way in homes, so I also prepared a very unique breakfast for my family and my children liked it, so I hope you will also like my breakfast. So lets start. 😍

Ingredients 😍

categoryQuantity
Onion1 Medium
Tamato2 small
Eggs2 eggs
Spicessalt And red chilli (as you need)
Bread slice4 ( As much you can)
Oil1 tbsp


Method 😍

  • First I took a frying pan and inside this frying pan I added oil and after adding oil I added finely chopped onions. Fry the onions well, but remember not to brown the onions in the omelette, but when it becomes soft, add the tomatoes and then grind the tomatoes well.

PhotoEditor_202432822343897.jpg

PhotoEditor_202432822455425.jpg

PhotoEditor_20243282251779.jpg

PhotoEditor_20243282253688.jpg

  • When you see that the tomatoes and onions are well cooked, then add spices like salt and red chili powder because only these two things look delicious in an omelette. The rest of the spices are not preferred in the omelette, the rest is up to you, add as much spices as you want, then fry the spices well so that the spices are well prepared and the spices are fried well.
  • Now when you see that the spice is well prepared and you have absorbed it well, then add two eggs in it or add as many eggs as you want, but I used two. Eggs are added and after that I made the egg in high inch.

PhotoEditor_20243282263474.jpg

PhotoEditor_202432822635373.jpg

PhotoEditor_202432822659692.jpg

PhotoEditor_202432822736184.jpg

  • When the eggs are well absorbed in the spices and fried well, make sure that the eggs are not raw, because the smell of raw eggs does not make you want to eat anything, so you have to fry the eggs well. After that, when you see that a little oil has risen, take the omelette off the stove, then I heated the bread pieces on top of the pan and put the omelette on the plate and put the bread pieces for my daughter. My kids had a lot of fun taking selfies. 😍

PhotoEditor_20243282288349.jpg

I hope you like my recipe and you guys remember me in prayers and I don't get much support at all this time, try to support me this time because I work very hard to make the post and for my children. Because I want to do a lot for my family. Love you all guys take care and Allah hafiz. I invite my friends to take part @dasudi @mvchacin @chant

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@goodybest

10% goes to @worldsmile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
 2 months ago 

Your breakfast looks delicious! Thanks for sharing your recipe with us here, it worth trying. Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69