My first accident experience which occured on sunday 14 nov 2021 and a sad Sunday for me as I powered up 124 steem yesterday to support club5050

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

Sunday was really a sad and painful day for me and it was my first time to experience an accident,

Early morning hours

On that Sunday I already had someone I was making her hair Saturday night which I did not finish so I decided to round it up on Sunday,so we work up very early around 5am and we were able to finish by 8am, I started arranging myself and putting things which I would travel with together after I was done with that I decided to eat something before I leave so I made tea took it with bread and dressed up to leave but I was feeling reluctant to travel don't really know why, i summered courage and left I was traveling from umuahia town in abia state to owerri in IMO state, entered bus coming down to owerri when I entered that bus my mind was never at rest as the driver was reckless he was just speeding up, we the passengers kept on telling him diver take it easy all we said was to no avail getting to road safety junction along egbu there was another bus driver coming through one way and our driver did not see him on time in his attempt to not to hit the driver coming one way he lost control of the vehicle and the rest was history all I know was that he went out of the Normal lane went into the other side of the road hit an on coming private car, 5bike people some people selling stuffs by the road etc later the car came to a stop, me I was sitting at the back of the driver and I can't even say where my leg hit all I know that one of my leg was stiff, I was just Shouting my leg, my leg people around helped me out we were taken to a near by hospital, I managed to look a bus that took me home but you need to see my legs the pains are so severe, my phone that I am managing kukuma spoilt finish it now has one life to go, this is not an experience that I would wish for my enemy, I could not take a picture of the event because me I don't even know what was going on.

Picture gallery

IMG_20211114_174304_2.jpg

IMG_20211114_174313_2.jpg

IMG_20211115_093849.jpg

IMG_20211115_144019.jpg

Cc;
@pennsif
@irawandedy
@el-nailul
@heriadi.

Sort:  

Lekas sembuh saudara ku.

program campaign : #club5050 #club75 #club100 #worldsmileproject50pc

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Sorry dear, wish u quick recovery

Thank you

Sorry sister….

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51