Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Markdown Style Contest : Show your activities in protecting the environment - Cleaning Garbage and Grow plants by @malikusman1

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Greetings, my dear friends of STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community, how are you all? I hope that by the kindness of Allah Talah you will be well. Today is my 4th post of this week in this community and today I will tell you about How we can protect our environment.

PicsArt_06-18-05.05.41.jpg

Created By me On Picsart Application

My dear friends, taking care of cleanliness is one of our basic duties that we should do in every situation, it will keep our atmosphere very good. If our environment is good then we can enjoy life in a very good way. If we keep our environment clean then we can save from many diseases and our environment will also be clean. It has many beneficial for us. We can also clean up our environment by cleaning up the mess and planting trees.

My friends, the first activity I will do in this post is grow plants. Actually, Planting trees is the most effective way to protect the environment. Trees take longer to develop, but they provide benefits to future generations. Shade from beautiful trees reduces the need of fans, coolers and many other these like things. A country's environment would be cleaner if it has more trees.

environmental-protection-326923_1280.webp

Image taken from Pixabay

My second activity in this post is to collect and throw out the garbage. If we do not collect garbage and throw it in a dirty place, it can be harmful to us and can make us sick. Besides, it can ruin our environment. That is why we should also clean garbage. We should collect it and put it in the shopper and should throw it away.

Try to through out these waste products outside from you street. These are the two things from which we can protect out environment. There also many other things that can help us to save the environment like lights off, reduce air conditioning, Recycle and many other things. I tell you these two only because I done these two activites live in this post.


(1) Cleaning the Garbage

So in the first activity I went to a garden near my house and there was a lot of rubbish there. Then I collected all the garbage in one place and made a pile of it. I swept all around and collected this garbage You can see pictures of this garbage in the pictures below.

PicsArt_06-18-11.50.27.jpg

what3words

PicsArt_06-18-11.59.35.jpg

what3words

In the second step I gathered the whole garbage in one place and then took out a black color shopper from my pocket. Then I put all this garbage in this black shopper and I threw this black shopper in a dirty place outside from the garden.

PicsArt_06-18-11.51.25.jpg

what3words

PicsArt_06-18-11.53.23.jpg

what3words

After that I picked up the leftover rubbish with my hand and threw it on the dirty place. After that the the garden looked very clear and transparent and looked very cute. You can see it in the pictures taken below.

PicsArt_06-18-11.55.38.jpg

what3words


(2) Grow Plants

Planting can also be very beneficial for our environment. After that I went to the nursery take a beautiful plant from there. This plant was very beautiful and lovely. Then I got close to the kiyari and planted this plant there. In the pictures below you can see how I am planting.

PicsArt_06-18-11.56.14.jpg

what3words

PicsArt_06-18-11.57.45.jpg

what3words

So these were my two activities today that I did wholeheartedly to clean up the environment. I hope you guys like it too and it will keep our environment clean too.

PicsArt_04-25-10.48.40.jpg

WRITER

@malikusman1

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Amigo haz dicho algo muy importante en tu publicación y es lo útil que puede llegar a ser para nosotros tener un espacio rodeado de árboles, estos purifican el aires, nos portan oxígeno y además mantienen el lugar fresco.

Otra cosa que me agradó, fue que también utilizas como escoba un las partes de una planta, es decir que utilizas las palmas para realizar una escoba.

Ahorras dinero con esto y también reduces el uso de escobas con fibras plásticas.

Te deseo éxito en el concurso.
1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Yes brother, the plants not only clean our environment but it also gives us shade and oxygen thats are very beneficial for us. We are now living on oxygen and imagine if plants dont provide oxygen then can we survive. absolutely not. Thanks my brother for coming to my post and sharing you point of views with me.

Regards:
@malikusman1

 2 years ago 

Hello brother, you have done a great job in cleaning garbages and planting trees and other plants around you. Cleaning garbages is an act of cleanliness and also protecting the environment from harmful insects and bacterias

Carrying out planting in our environment turns to produce us with the oxygen we breath and also serve as homes to pest and other animals. It also turns to protect our environment hence preventing high rate of global warming

I'm glad you are carrying out all this Activities which is protecting our environment

I wish you the best in this contest

 2 years ago 

Cleaning garbages is an act of cleanliness and also protecting the environment from harmful insects and bacterias.

Yes my dear brother you are absolutely right cleaning the garbage not only saves us from many diseases but also eliminates small germs like bacterias. It also cleans the environment.

And plants are also very beneficial for our environment. Where there are more plants, there is also more rain which keeps our environment clean.

Thank you so much for reading my post and commenting on it, my dear friend.

Regards:
@malikusman1

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear bro

Greetings from #Cameroon

 2 years ago 

My brother you have really done an impressive job by cleaning the garden, collecting the garbage, packing it in the plastic bag and then wasting it at a landfill. You have really done a great job brother. I really appreciate your work.

Actually, Planting trees is the most effective way to protect the environment. Trees take longer to develop, but they provide benefits to future generations. Shade from beautiful trees reduces the need of fans, coolers and many other these like things. A country's environment would be cleaner if it has more trees.

Off course brother, planting is the best way to protect our environment from the harms of the environmental hazards. Planting is the source of shade, food, shelter, wood, and the most importantly it is a source of reducing the environmental pollution. The plants act as environmental buffers and also protect the soil from erosion and other destructive processes.

Thanks a lot for your such an amazing post and wishing you a very good contest.

Greetings brother.

 2 years ago 

Yes, my dear brother, it our primary duty to keep the environment clean. We do all this work for our own benefit to keep the environment clean. I would also advise you to plant plants in your area so that the environment can be cleaned more.

Thanks for your valuable comment i appricaite it.

Regards:
@malikusman1

 2 years ago 

Hello @malikusman1, I love your ways of protecting the environment especially tree planting when there is a lot of deforestation in the world. We need more trees to be planted and you are doing just that.

With regards to cleaning garbage, I will suggest you dig a hole around and dump the decomposed waste there, so that it will get rotten and form organic manure. You can use the organic manure to the plants I see you planting. Thanks for sharing this and I wish you best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Hello @malikusman1, I love your ways of protecting the environment especially tree planting when there is a lot of deforestation in the world. We need more trees to be planted and you are doing just that.

Yes, you are right. There is a lot of deforestation going on all over the world. Because some people cut wood and sell it and feed themselves. But we should plant as many trees as possible to keep our environment clean. At last i am very thankful to you for this comment.

Regards:
@malikusman1

 2 years ago 

Planting more trees will be good but many are still reluctant to do that. But I believe with constant sensitisation, more people will plant trees and our cities will be green.

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support dear @ngoenyi. I appricaite it.

Clean Up event which promotes positive disposal or reusing items where possible, is helping to lead the way in changing people's perceptions and understanding of the world around us.
Proper waste removal helps improve air and water quality as well as reduces greenhouse gas emissions. It helps in minimising the extraction of resources along with reducing pollution and energy consumption which is associated with manufacturing new materials.

I wish you the best in this contest.

 2 years ago 

I am very glad that you come up on my post and comment on it. I appriciate it. Yes my dear brother we should always try to clean our environment. One again thanks for commenting.

Regards:
@malikusman1

 2 years ago 

Wow...U did your best. No doubt plantation is the need of our.

Then I collected all the garbage in one place and made a pile of it.

As a citizen , it's our responsibility to make clean and green pakistan. Because of it there will be no pollution.

All these activities are showing a responsible regard toward your society or country.
Good lunch friend.

Regards :
Rubab

 2 years ago 

As a citizen , it's our responsibility to make clean and green pakistan. Because of it there will be no pollution.

Yes you are right. As a civilized citizen it is our duty to clean and improve our environment but some people do not do that. Its a bad thing for those people. But I would say that we should clean our area as much as possible and plant as many trees as possible. Thanks for your comment.

Regards:
@malikusman1

 2 years ago 

The environment is a very important issue for all of us. And today you have done dirt cleaning to make the environment beautiful and also you have planted trees.

 2 years ago 

Yes my dear brother bad environment is a big problem for us but if we all want to fix it together it is not a difficult task i will also invite you to plant as many plants as possible so that the environment Can be cleaned.

Thanks for your beautiful comment.

Regards:
@malikusman1

 2 years ago 

Great efforts 👌 we should also took a part to clean the environment thanks for shared such a motivational post 🤗

 2 years ago 

Yes my dear friend if we want to live save life in this earth then we should clean our environment. Thanks for your precious comment on my post.

Regards:
@malikusman1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66