Rural Transportation Reviews, L300 For Rural Countryside Area

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

25% reward of this post is donated to @wordsmile

L300 For Rural Countryside Area

It is the map of my hometown, taken from gmap.

IMG_20220419_192630_788.jpg

When I was a child to a teenager, I lived in a rural mountainous area. When I was in elementary school, every day I walked to school. Meanwhile, when I was in middle school and high school, I went to school by public transportation.
When I was a child, I actually felt nauseous and often vomited when taking public transportation.

Screenshot_2022-04-19-19-29-16-11.png

But because I have to take public transportation every day, after a while I got used to taking public transportation. At first, I ate sweets to prevent nausea and vomiting when driving.
At that time, very few people owned cars or motorbikes, so public transportation was the main option. In fact, it is common for people to walk far enough to reach the highway to take public transportation because their house was so far from highway.
In the past, people also often walked kilometers to visit their relatives in other villages because there was no public transportation. even though our area is located in a mountainous area, so there are many hills and valleys that must be passed. not to mention the frequent fogs and temperatures that change frequently and are quite cold.
Fortunately, currently the number of residents who have vehicles is increasing so that it facilitates mobility.
The function of public transportation in my area is currently decreasing, although it is still needed. Residents who do not own vehicles, children who go to school and farmers who transport crops are the main users of public transportation today in my hometown.
Every morning and evening when students come home from school, public transportation is still full of school students, especially middle and high school students.
Unfortunately, the public transportation available is generally old. the old public transportation should be replaced with new public transportation, so that it remains comfortable and safe for passengers to use.

IMG_20220419_173700.jpg

Thank you for your visit and upvote.

Regards @majanan and it is my introduction post https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@majanan/achievement-1-introduction-by-majanan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This post has been upvoted using the official charity account @worldsmile with manual curation by @sofian88

Thank you for supporting the World Smile Project program by setting a 25% reward to @worldsmile as a beneficiary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54