Travel Contest: Have You Been Here "Barapukuria Lake,Parbatipur, Dinajpure || 10th July 2023

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hello Bloggers
Assalamu Alaikum. I am @mainuna. I am from Bangladesh.I'm going to participate in a contest on Steem for Better Life today.I thank @irawandedy sir, for organizing such a beautiful contest.


Cover Photo



During vacations, I often go to a lake which is 15 km away from my home. A few days ago, I went for a walk along the shores of this lake with some Younger brothers.The place is known as the Big Process Coal Mining Lake.The beauty of this lake amuses everyone and there is a great mystery behind the existence of this lake, the depth of the lake is about 60 to 70 meters due to mining of coal from underground. The length and breadth of the lake is 100 acres of land. which is now known as a tourist destination.



I like this place because: There are no tickets and there are many boats where you can ride for very little money and fish for free if you want. Many people gather and many old things are seen.

  • There are many public facilities.The most important advantage among them is that the roads to travel there are very good. And there is a public toilet that can be used for free if you want to stay far away. There are several shops there. Police are sometimes present to provide extra facilities.No ticket is required to visit the lake.

  • There is no cost to visit the site. But to visit there by boat or speedboat, the ticket price is 30 rupees. Which is 0.25$ in dollar terms.



I would advise you to visit here as there is no ticket required. You don't have to face any harassment if you go there with your family. When you go there you will see a lot of big fish. Those who love fishing can catch fish there. There is no fee to fish there.



I visit this area almost daily. I love to travel by boat so whenever I go there I try to go around by boat. Those of you who live in Bangladesh, if you are from Dinajpur district, you must visit here at least once because the scenery here will blow your mind.About 30-40 types of birds can be seen on the banks of this lake.



On the banks of Coal Mine Lake, you will find fishing using different techniques. Many people sit on the banks of the lake to catch fish with a wheel.Many people make their living by boating on the shores of this lake.



The evening sky by the lake is very nice to see. Especially nice to see the reflection in the water when the sun goes down.


Friends you are invited to this contest:@sanjana @dove11 @kashish .
I give 10% for development @worldsmile.

Device information:
DeviceReadme Note 10Pro
Photographer@mainuna
LocationGXQ9+8JJ Barapukuria


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Saya melihat pantulan sinar matahari yang sangat indah di dalam air. Ini adalah pemandangan yang sangat menakjubkan.
Terimakasih banyak atas publikasi anda, semoga beruntung 👌

 last year 

Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52