Contest - My Childhood!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

Hi! my steam friends and have a good day!

I hope you are all well. So we all have our beautiful childhood. So I thank @shiftitamanna and the Steem For Betterlife community for organizing such a contest to share such beautiful childhood memories.

We have many beautiful memories during childhood. Our childhood has passed as a time when we were having a lot of fun playing with friends and receiving unlimited love and affection from our parents. However, not every child in the world has a beautiful childhood. Some children lose their parents at an early age. Some other children suffer from various disabilities. But it is a great blessing if those children can also remember a beautiful childhood.

I think our childhood was very beautiful because of our parents and teachers who love us unconditionally since childhood.
20240314_140815_0000.png
IMG-20240318-WA0021.jpg

Did you enjoy your childhood?

I believe that my childhood was the best time of my life. Because when I was about 5 years old, I got my sister. So the best memories of my childhood were spent with my sister. In addition, I had friends from school and preschool. My father used to bring us new clothes and food. So I used to cry a lot when my father went to work. He wants to go with her. I have spent my childhood with beautiful friends and beautiful memories. In the middle of the above photo, the other one is my sister and another is a friend near our house.

We love to get wet in the rain. There were days when we were punished by our father for doing so. I got sick. When I was little, my sister used to bite me, so we always fought. Father is coming to save us both.So now I feel like I have to go back to that time.

What is the first childhood memory?

I have many memories of my childhood. My first memory was not so beautiful. The first memory I have of it is that I was playing in the rain and I became very sick. At that time, my parents admitted me to the hospital and treated me in the hospital for several days. So that is one of my most unforgettable memories. I cry a lot when I'm sick. When my father came to visit me at the hospital, I still remember how he brought me the fruits I liked and fed me.

20240314_140815_0000.png

Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

I have friends who have been there since childhood. I met many other friends during my school days. I met a lot of friends in my youth in other tutoring classes and met in more different ways. The most special thing is that even though I got married, my school friends are still not far away from me. The past I spent with my friends during my childhood and youth is very beautiful.

Even my wedding ceremony was attended by many of my friends. And I also attend all their special occasions whenever I can. Because they are my childhood friends.

20240314_140815_0000.png

IMG-20240316-WA0037.jpg

Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages?

In fact, any child, whether in a village or a city, has friends. But it is difficult for a child growing up in a city to get the experiences of a village. There is no other paradise where you can enjoy your childhood with the beauty of a village. Experiences like playing with friends in fields, water sports in lakes and ponds create beautiful memories during childhood.

Rather than spending time in the city to enjoy the beauty of the village school and enjoy the beauty of the village, spending time in the village and its friends can inherit a wonderful childhood.Therefore, in my opinion, the village is more suitable than the city to spend a beautiful childhood.

The beautiful memories of my childhood will still be like a dream to me. I think we are lucky enough to have such a beautiful childhood. And I pray that every child living in this world will have a wonderful childhood.

I invite my friends to join this community to share your childhood memories @saku49539 @senehasa @tripple-e

THANK YOU 🙏

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

You really had a beautiful childhood memory.

From playing in the rain and bonding with your little sis.

I concur that growing in the village creates beautiful and peaceful experiences.

Best of luck.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Thank you for comment ❤

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 5 months ago 

Thank you @heriadi

 5 months ago 

You really had a beautiful childhood memory.

From playing in the rain and bonding with your little sis.

I concur that growing in the village creates beautiful and peaceful experiences.

Best of luck.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Of course yes, because I think there is no better place to spend time as a child than the village. Thank you very much for your comment.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Childhood memories, I believe, are quite significant in our lives. It reminds us of the happiest periods of our life. When a person has positive childhood memories, they are more likely to be happy as adults. However, childhood trauma can have a significant impact on a person's adult life.
You shared with us some great recollections of childhood. Good luck with the contest.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with my post.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48