The Diary Game||Date: 26-05-2024||I went to the market and saw the price of daily commodities rising.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE19 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 26-05-2024. I will share parts of my daily work with you by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing. Today, I wake up at 7:00 a.m. and brush my teeth. Then I shower. I drink two glasses of water daily on an empty stomach, which is very beneficial for the body. Then, I entered the Steemit platform and read the engagement challenge contest. Because I schedule my work for the whole day in the morning, I go to the market to buy raw materials. I bought some raw bazaar and returned home.

IMG20240526091623.jpg
Vegetable Shop


Papaya1 kg40 Taka(Local)1.29 Steem
Pour out1 kg60 Taka(Local)1.93 Steem
Tomato0.5 kg60 Taka(Local)1.93 Steem

I left for the office at 9:30 a.m. When I arrived, I discussed the work with my electrical team. Then, I took care of my electrical parts. Then, I left the office for some time.

IMG20240526092138.jpg
Time to go to office

After leaving the office, I have breakfast first. After breakfast, I went to the market and bought a kilo of beef. The price of beef is very high in our country. My house has four members, so I buy one kg of beef. I am in charge of food for a week.


Beef1 kg680 Taka(Local)21.93 Steem

IMG20240526095730.jpg
Breakfast Time

Then, I bought garlic and turmeric powder from a store. The price of goods in our country is increasing daily. Middle-class families like ours are struggling to meet family expenses. The price of everything in the market is upward.

IMG20240526100404.jpg
Shop


garlic0.5 kg120 Taka(Local)3.87 Steem
Turmeric powder0.5 kg80 Taka(Local)2.58 Steem

It is hot now in our country. The weather is very hot. So I buy cold drinks from the fridge. I go home and take a rest for about half an hour. Then I came back to the office.

IMG20240526100400.jpg
Cold drinks


Cold Drinks250 ml25 Taka(Local)0.80 Steem

I reach the office and drink a cup of tea. Then I rest for an hour. I sit in the office and start writing today's first post on the Steemit platform. I continue writing posts until I go for lunch. Then I have lunch and come back to the office.

IMG20240526111647.jpg
Tea Time

Come to the office and submit my written post. Then, I focus on my office work. I always write on the Steemit platform between work in the office. I write it in small parts and then submit it after taking some time. This way, I create a blog on the Steemit platform while working in the office.

IMG20240526155915.jpg
Office Time

Then, I go to the office to do fieldwork. My job is to provide an uninterrupted power supply. In case of a power outage while production is in progress, keeping the power supply in an alternate system. If the power supply is disconnected for any reason, there will be a big loss in production. So, my electrical team is always on alert.

IMG20240526161825.jpg
Production Unit

I returned home from the office at 6 p.m. After coming home, I rested for some time. The best time to blog on my Steemit platform is after the evening when I get home. I come home, create a post, and submit it. Then, I eat and sleep at 11 p.m.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 19 days ago 

You had a productive day my friend. But as for the increase in price of things in the market i think is everywhere because even in my country price of things are skyrocketing, even as you are about to buy something after bargaining, you are told that the product is not sold at that price again. All the same am sure of one thing, that we all will keep surviving.

I love the fact that you take some rest between intervals at work. That's a good way of staying healthy. I love your diary

 18 days ago 

That's the situation now for basic necessities, all of which are affected by inflation

Wow, what an amazing day you have spent. May Allah give you success.
Stay blessed.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54