The Diary Game||Date: 25-06-2024||An enjoyable day with the Junior Electrical Engineers of the office.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 25-06-2024. I will share with you the parts of my daily work by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240625183431.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo

I wake up at 8.00 am and brush my teeth. Then, I drink two glasses of water as usual on an empty stomach. Drinking water in the morning on an empty stomach is very beneficial. Then I shower and prepare to go to the office. I left home for the office at 9.00 am.

IMG20240625092110.jpg
Time to go to the office

As the office is near from my house, I walk to the office every day. I went to the office and had breakfast. Then I go to the electrical substation room and supervise my work parts. I am an electrical engineer, so my work is electrical-related. I discuss with my electrical team and prepare the work schedule for the day.

IMG20240625101129.jpg
Electrical Substation

Then, I sit in the office and start writing my first post of the day on the Steemit platform. I made the post and submitted it till about noon. Then, at noon, I left the office and went to eat. After lunch, reach the office at 3.00 pm and take one hour rest. Then, in the afternoon as pre-arranged I went shopping with my office colleague.

IMG20240625180851.jpg
Shopping mall with office colleagues

We went shopping at Bikrampur Plaza in a place called Jurain. I will buy two shirts today. We couldn't find a T-shirt in many stores. Finally, I like both T-shirts.

IMG20240625173329.jpg
Purchased T-shirts


T-shirts2 pcs2400 Taka(Local)117.70 Steem

Then, I went to an eatery on the third floor of Vikrampur Plaza. I eat in this shop when I shop in this market. Today, we plan to eat puffy. I like Fuska very much. We order two plates of Fuchka.

IMG20240625175723.jpg
Puffy Food


Puffy Food2 plate120 Taka(Local)5.88 Steem

We eat puffy in about half an hour. Then we took some pictures of the puffy eating. You can understand it by looking at the very funny pictures. My office colleague liked Fuchka very much. I have eaten at this shop a few times.

IMG20240625175733.jpg
While eating puffy food while sitting with office colleagues

Then we headed home after shopping. On the way, we changed our decision and went for a walk on the river bank. It is very nice to walk by the river before evening. Another office colleague joins us. Two of my office colleagues are junior electrical engineers in my office. We walk along the river for some time.

IMG20240625183604.jpg
While walking along the river bank with the junior electrical engineer of the office

The name of the river is Buriganga. From Dhaka, the capital of our country launches run through this river to different cities. A couple of launches go by while we are on the river bank. I took some beautiful pictures while going to the launch.

IMG20240625183422.jpg
Me with a beautiful view while going to launch

A bridge-like road has been constructed on the banks of the river. A lot of visitors come to visit the river bank in the afternoon. Rent small boats and go out on the river. During the monsoons, the river is full of water, and waves are created due to the movement of launches. We are about forty minutes by the river.

IMG20240625184038.jpg
The launch is leaving the capital

Then we went to a roadside tea shop. Order lemon tea. I really enjoy drinking lemon tea. Everyone knows I always take pictures of good things so everyone helps me take pictures of tea. I drank tea and left for home in the evening.

IMG20240625185126.jpg
Time to drink lemon tea

Come home and rest for some time in the evening. Then I started writing today's second post on the Steemit platform. I finish writing at 10.00 pm and submit it. Had dinner at 11.00 pm and went to sleep.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 days ago 
Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary@steembetterlife 10%
burnsteem25Yes
Status ClubClub100
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 9 days ago 

Thank You Dear Ma'am....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43