The Diary Game||Date:18-06-2024||Annual electrical maintenance work.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE17 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 18-06-2024. I will share with you the parts of my daily work by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240618121309.jpg
My thumbnail photo

Today I will go to the office in Dhaka capital from my village home, so I wake up at 4.30 am and pray Fajr. Then I had breakfast and left for Dhaka. As it is the day after Eid, there are not many people on the streets in the morning. My mother gave me a bit of a boost. I walk to our local market. Then after waiting for some time I went about twenty kilometers in a CNG car and reached the highway road.

IMG20240618052341.jpg
Time to go to the office

Then I purchased a ticket for Comilla to Dhaka Tisha Plus. The car left for Dhaka at 6.00 am. I slept in the car for some time as my body was tired. After about an hour and forty-five minutes, I reached Dhaka. Then got down from the car and reached the office by Laguna car. At 8.00 am I entered the office and started electrical maintenance work.

IMG20240618060340.jpg

IMG20240618060332.jpg
Highway road

Today I am doing the current setting of the new ACB panel as part of electrical maintenance. Electrical tripping devices can prevent major accidents if they work properly. So I always try to keep electrical tripping devices on and settings correct. As an electrical engineer, my main responsibility is to maintain them.

IMG20240618092418.jpg
ACB

Then, I started making the electrical connections to the inverter panel of the 500 KW DC motor. My electrical team works with me. During cable connection, the numbering or color of the cable should not be correct or it may turn upside down while running the motor.

IMG20240618121242.jpg
DC Panel

I am trying to complete the electrical maintenance work within my allotted time. Today, I can finish about 80% of the work. The production will start very soon after the closure of Eid. Then, I need to have an uninterrupted power supply. I will complete my goal.

IMG20240618121306.jpg

IMG20240618121330.jpg
DC panel

Then, in the afternoon, I go to the mosque for the Zohar prayer. I pray and eat lunch at the office. Take lunch and rest for an hour. Then, I started electrical maintenance work again. Our production department is completely closed. Everyone went home for the Eid vacation. Some of us are just working in the whole office.

IMG20240618153704.jpg
Production Unit

Then, in the afternoon I explained the work to my electrical team and left for home. After reaching home, rest for some time. Then, I started writing my first post of the day on the Steemit platform. After making the post and submitting it, I have dinner. Then at 10.00 pm eat and sleep.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43