The Diary Game||Date: 15-05-2024||Buying a swing for my daughter's birthday gift.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Steemian Friends,
Today, I am going to write my diary game dated 15-05-2024. I will share parts of my daily work with you by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240515171451.jpg
Thumbnail Photo (Purchased swing for my daughter)

Today, I woke up at 8.00 am and brushed my teeth. Then I shower and prepare to go to the office. Today, I read the newspaper online on my mobile in the morning. Then I left home for the office at 9.00 am. As the office is near from my house, I reach the office on foot. After reaching the office, I went to the electrical substation room. Because I am an electrical engineer, I am responsible for the company's electrical department. I supervise the electrical work and create a blog post on the Steemit platform sitting in the office. I blog every day between work.

IMG20240515115723.jpg
While writing a blog on the Steemit platform while sitting at the office

Then, I returned a 33kV CT high-voltage test report as bad to retest it. Then, I collected another new CT test report for the substation. A car used in electricity works was taken for a city test. I checked the test report and submitted it to CT. I have to make a critical decision.

IMG20240515134436.jpg
Current Transformer

Then I leave the office to have lunch. Come to the office after lunch and rest for some time. Then I do some work in the office. I go around the office and check the functioning of the electrical equipment. I took a few pictures while doing fieldwork. Electric induction furnaces are used here to melt iron.

IMG20240515145708.jpg
Billet Production unit

Then I left the office at 3.00 pm and went to New Market, the biggest market in our country's capital, Dhaka. I was headed to New Market to buy a swing for my daughter. I first boarded a double-decker bus from in front of my office. The bus will pass in front of New Market.

IMG20240515155223.jpg
I am going to the market by double decker bus

Due to the traffic jam on the road, I reached New Market after about an hour. I visited stores that sell swings directly and looked at swings. I saw some swing colours and sent pictures to my daughter and wife. Then, I bought them a swing in their favourite pink colour.

IMG20240515172818.jpg
Dhaka Newmarket gate


Swings1 Pcs3000 Taka(Local)93.31 Steem

IMG20240515172027.jpg
Swings Shop

Then, I hired a rickshaw and came to Gulistan. From Gulistan I took a bus back to my home. Our Dhaka city has a lot of traffic jams, which I dislike a lot. I returned home at 9.00 pm. The weather was very hot today. So I came home and took a shower. I will take the swing tomorrow when I visit my family in my hometown, Comilla. Then, I create a post on the Steemit platform and submit it. Then at 11.00 pm eat and sleep.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37