The Diary Game||Date: 06-05-2024||I completed my today's blog writing target on Steemit platform in between office work.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 06-05-2024. I will share the parts of my daily work with you by writing a diary. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

IMG20240506173840.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo(When writing a blog on the Steemit platform)

Today, I wake up at 8.30 am and brush my teeth. Then I shower and prepare to go to the office. I drink two glasses of water every day in the morning on an empty stomach. Then I reach the office at 9.30 am. After reaching the office, I have breakfast. Then, I focus on my electrical work. Then, at 11.00 am, I went to a market near the office with an electrician from my office. I came to the market to buy a wireless headphone. Then, I found two stores and purchased an M10 wireless headphones model. Then I came back to the office.

IMG20240506123814.jpg
Purchased wireless headphones


Wireless headphones1 pcs500 Taka(Local)15.32 Steem

Then, I went to the electrical substation and checked the 33kV CT and PT rating. CTs and PTs are load-tested from government-approved workshops. I check the test report. CTs and PTs will be installed any day after switching off the substation power supply.

IMG20240506135757.jpg
Potential Transformer(PT)

Then I left the office at 2.00 pm to have lunch. Come to the office after lunch and rest for some time. Then I solve the electrical problem of an inverter. A fuse inside the inverter is blown. The inverter is an on-grid inverter.

IMG20240506154004.jpg
ON Grid Inverter

I opened the electronics part of the inverter and checked first. As far as I can see, there is no problem with the electronic circuit. Then, I check the output with a multimeter. I am assisted by a senior electrician. Then, I check the blown fuse with a multimeter.

IMG20240506154615.jpg
When working on grid inverter

Then, I sit in the office in the afternoon and submit my first-day post on the Steemit platform. Today, I submitted a drawing post to the Steem For Bangladesh community. I write the posts while sitting in the office. Then come home and submit.

IMG20240506173841.jpg
When posting on the Steemit platform

I make a schedule to write on the Steemit platform every day in the morning. I complete the writing during the day according to that morning routine. Then I returned home from the office at 7.00 pm. At 10.00 pm, eat and sleep.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
300 Words
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary@steembettelife 10%
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub100
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46