"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)


Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4
My best moment

Assalamu Alaikum,

My Steemit Id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? Hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in @steembetterlife's " Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment ."Hope you all like it.

Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4.png
Design By Canva


Contest Topics:01

Which moment in your life will you always remember? describe what happened that day. (You can share up to two moments if you have up to that)

The best moment in my life was when my first child, i.e., my daughter, came into the world on 29/05/2014. I remember I was very excited to see her for the first time.


FB_IMG_1681543642786.jpg

I have loved little children since childhood. I always dreamed of my little family of boys and girls. Since my wife first told me I would be a father, I was so excited for this day. I used to see my wife every two months. Once, the doctor examined my wife and said it would be a baby girl. From then on, I became more excited. A female doctor visited my wife all the time.

The day was 29/05/2014. This day I admitted my wife to the hospital on the doctor's advice. I was at the office 400 km away. I received a mobile call saying my wife had been hospitalized. My wife's mother, father, and younger brother were hospitalized. I left the office and got into the car. After I reached the hospital, I spoke to the doctor and was taken to the operation room for cesarean. I kept remembering Allah in front of the operating room. Suddenly I heard the sound of a baby crying. I repeatedly kept looking at the door of the operation room. After a while, the doctor came and congratulated me and said my daughter and mother were healthy. I thank God. After about fifteen minutes, the nurse put my daughter in my arms. Honestly, this is a day I will never forget. This day is the best day of my life.

FB_IMG_1662608379790.jpg


Contest Topics:02
Why was it so special?

Reason for being special: My first father of a girl, so the day was unique in my life. I didn't have my sister. The first girl child was coming into the family, so everyone was pleased.

The Only daughter in the family.png
Design By Canva


Contest Topics:03

Can you compare that day with your current situation, what's the difference? (You can do well to show the pictures)

The difference between that day and the present time: Now my daughter is eight years old. She studies in class III. My little girl of that day understands a lot now.Now I have a little boy. He is three years old. I lived in another district in 2014 due to work. My family was then in Chittagong city. I missed her from afar. Now my family lives in Comilla. Every Thursday, I go to spend time with my daughter.

IMG_20171124_205055.jpg
Childhood Pictures

20230224_174656 (1).jpg
Current Photo


Contest Topics:04

Why is it good to remember moments like this in life?

It is good to remember such moments in life because the best moments of life are always remembered. People always live with memories. When a person dies, everyone remembers those moments and recognizes him.


Contest Topics:05

How can you create beautiful moments for someone else?

I will create beautiful moments for others as follows:

  • I want to create beautiful moments next to people in danger.

  • I want to help poor and sad people to create beautiful moments for them.

  • People are for people, so I want to create beautiful moments with people.


image.png
Image By Pixabay

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


Thanks, everyone, for viewing my post.

I invited three friends @monirm, @sadiaafreen, and @robin42.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE 💦 @mahadisalim
💦

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

my child also brought best of my life , it is life changing moment if we feel it, my child birth changed my life, and my thoughts my feeling, so you said true , every line in the article, i agree with you

 last year 

Hola @mahadisalim, los hijos cuando nacen cambian la vida de los padres, porque nacen es gran amor que queremos cuidar los hijos ya que son tan pequeños, pues es el deber te cuidarlo con mucho amor.

 last year 

tidak semua momen dalam hidup adalah momen kebahagiaan. Ada juga momen kesedihan yang bisa jadi membuat kita merasa terpuruk dan putus asa.

 last year 

A daughter is the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah that you have got and the child that you are most happy to have in your life. I don't know what it feels like to be a father yet, but I believe it's not possible to feel that way without thinking. Many prayers for you and all your family members and may you always be well.

 last year 

Thank you very much brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29