"Save The World, and Participating in environment protection by planting trees in front of my village house. "

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest of @irawandedy sir from the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community. The name of the contest is Let's Start from now Be a Pillar of the Earth's Savior, Season 22: Save the World Contest. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Save the World Contest.png
Design By Canva


What have you done in an effort to save the earth (Doing Greening, Reducing emissions, Recycling Used Goods, Preventing Beach Abrasion, and other activities)

To save the earth we need every human to be aware. Today the world is going towards destruction due to some mistake of ours. One of the biggest mistakes is cutting down trees. Today I will share with you the parts of my responsibility to plant trees in my village house and protect trees from cutting.

IMG20240226174508.jpg
Standing under the fruit tree planted in my village house


How do you do it

I love my village house very much. But I live in the city because of work. My heart is in the village. I go to the village house every few days. Greening my childhood home by planting trees. I protect the environment by planting various fruit and flower trees within the boundaries of my home. I plant from my heart. My father helps me in planting trees.

IMG20240226171421.jpg

IMG20240226171458.jpg
A tree grown from papaya seeds planted by my hand


Show your real action through stories and proven by real pictures

Today, I am sharing with you an incident of saving a tree from cutting in my village house. The house in the picture is my village house. I grew up in this house since childhood. All my old memories are in this house. My father is a retired school teacher. My parents live in a village house.

IMG20240226171526.jpg
My father is sitting in front of the house planted with fruit trees

My father and I planted mango, banana, litchi, papaya, orange, and lemon fruit trees around our house. When I was in university, I came home on vacation and planted the trees. Now these fruit trees bear fruit.

IMG20240226172312.jpg
Papaya and orange trees in front of my house

Then, planted guava, pepper, and aloe vera plants in front of our house. Day by day the trees have grown a lot. I put a thin plastic pipe on the electrical cable when the electric pole goes over our house so that the fruit trees don't get cut when they grow. This work was my immediate brain. If I did not put a plastic pipe on the electrical cable, my fruit trees would have been cut.

IMG20240226171551.jpg
Aloe vera plant planted in my hands

My younger uncle is a bank officer. He lives in the city and rarely comes to the village. So he will sell the part of his village house. There are many trees in his place. He sold the trees to a timber merchant. One day the wood merchant came to cut the trees. My father and I were very sad to see the trees cut. Me and my father immediately bought the trees for 50,000/- local and around 1333 Steem to the wood dealer. We did not cut the trees. Later I and my father bought the whole place from my younger uncle. Honestly, I did not want to buy the place, I bought the place only to keep the trees.

IMG20240226173011.jpg

IMG20240226172845.jpg
Part of the land and trees purchased from my uncle

Now we are planning to plant more trees in that place. My father is very sick so I will plant trees in the place in a few days. I also live in the city but the trees in the village houses are my childhood memories so I am planning to plant more trees instead of cutting them down. I think we all should plant more trees in village houses.


What is the form of attention from the government and the community around you?

The government and we have no plans to plant trees around us. Many people are moving to the city after selling their village house. As a result, the village trees are being cut down. I plan to go back to the village after my job. Now there is a touch of modernity in the village. People are making big buildings by cutting trees.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@daprado1999
2@shahariar1
3@farjana123
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for participating in the environmental contest

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub100
Free AI Article
 4 months ago 

Dear Sir, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving nice comments and reviews.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thanks so much for the invite. It's really highly appreciated, because it communicates lots of regards. You have a great entry my dear friend and I must applaud your effort in delivering such an interesting article. Cheers from here.

 4 months ago 

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68