"My Adventures - xxx (A trip to the beach by motorcycle)”

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE13 hours ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a nice contest by @irawandedy sir from the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community. The name of the contest is Adventures. I hope everyone will like my adventure story.

Adventures.png
Design By Canva


Location


Today, I will share with you the story of one of my adventures. I went on a beach trip in June 2024 with my family. Although I travel with my family, I will write a different travel story. We plan to go to the beach and stay at my uncle's house. My uncle's house is near the beach. My uncle works in the Bangladesh Navy. After we spent the night at my uncle's house, I went on a motorcycle trip with my cousin in the early morning. We ride the motorcycle to the beach.

IMG20240628093951.jpg
Me and my cousin travel to the beach by motorcycle

I can visit different beach points because I go on a motorcycle tour. Especially in the morning before the sun rises, the cool breeze of the beach enchants me. We two went out with the motorcycle to see the special beauty of the beach. The two of us went to the port to unload the goods from the ship and took many pictures.

IMG20240628093905.jpg

IMG20240628093921.jpg
Motorcycle on the beach

There are many mills on the beach. We stopped in front of a factory. It is a very big fertilizer factory in Bangladesh. Many large ships are anchored. Goods are imported and exported by ships of different countries with Bangladesh through this port. I watched my cousin stand on the motorcycle, just enjoying the beautiful view. Since the family was not with us, we were able to go to any part of the beach with a motorcycle.

IMG20240628084706.jpg
Me and my cousin at the front of the ship

We traveled to the beach by motorcycle for about two hours. A few days before we left for the trip, a fighter plane crashed into the sea. The news of the plane crash created a stir in our country. A pilot dies. My cousin took me to the side of the ocean where the plane crashed. My cousin came to visit on a motorcycle after the plane crash.

IMG20240628091018.jpg

IMG20240628082616.jpg
At various beautiful points of the sea

Chittagong Airport is located next to the beach. A plane was flying over my head, so I took a picture with my mobile. I stand by the beach and sometimes watch the planes take off and land. A morning walk to the beach gives me great pleasure. In the afternoon, I will visit the beach again with my family.

IMG20240628091047.jpg
Airport take-off and landing time

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@alee75
2@lirvic
3@max-pro

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89