Adventures in 2024 - xxx (Comilla Fun Town Park trip with family.)”

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest of @irawandedy sir from the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community. The name of the contest is Adventures in 2024. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Adventures in 2024.png
Design By Canva

Today I will write about an unusual trip with my family. The place of travel is one kilometer away from my house. Surprisingly, I didn't know there was such a beautiful travel destination so close to my home. One I am going to write about the whole trip.

IMG20240216134110.jpg
Fun Town Park Entry Gate

My family was invited to my younger cousin's wedding. I go from my workplace in Dhaka to my hometown Comilla. I go to the venue with my family. The distance will be less than one kilometer from my house. The wedding ceremony was held at the community center inside the park called Fun Town. I went for a walk in the park with my family.

IMG20240216162116.jpg
Children's play rides

My son and daughter have been telling me to go for a walk in the park for a long time. Today, I got a chance to walk in the park with my son and daughter. The park has a variety of rides for young children. I am delighted to ride my son and daughter on their favorite rides.

IMG20240216150925.jpg
Some beautiful views of the park

All our relatives came to the park with their children after the ceremony. I met all my relatives through the ceremony. There were relatives who met in childhood and today after many days. The environment of the park was very beautiful.

IMG20240216151223.jpg
I am in front of a beautiful view of the park

I have taken my son and daughter on almost all the rides in the park. What surprised me the most was that I didn't know there was such a beautiful children's amusement park near my house. The park had gold-colored fish to entertain the children. Boat trips were arranged.

IMG20240216163812.jpg

IMG20240216154814.jpg
My son and daughter have some fun times

Travel Expenses:
It didn't cost me much as it was very close to my home. We took an autorickshaw and went in front of Fun Town Park. Entry to the park was free for wedding guests. My son and daughter got free rides on a few rides inside the park because a relative's friend of mine owned the park. So my son and daughter are doing some free rides with my relatives. A few rides I took by buying tickets with money. Below I have given a chart of costs.


Location

fun town.png


Electric Car RideTicket(2 pcs)200 Taka(Local)5.75 Steem
Train RideTicket(2 pcs)100 Taka(Local)2.87 Steem
BoatTicket(2 pcs)300 Taka(Local)8.62 Steem

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@eliany
2@mariami
3@pea07
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 2 months ago 

This is really a fun park because I can see so much beautiful attractions here, The children are enjoying themselves. Goodluck friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73