"Adventures in 2024 - xxx (A part of the beach adventure with the family)”

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE22 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest of @irawandedy sir from the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community. The name of the contest is Adventures in 2024. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Adventures in 2024 (1).png
Design By Canva


Location


Today, I will share with you a small adventure of traveling with my family. I love beach trips so I went on Eid vacation with my family to the beach. Our country has few beaches. Patenga Beach is one of the beaches. Everyone has to stay in a hotel on a beach trip, but I go to my uncle's house with my family. My uncle works in the Bangladesh Navy. So, my uncle lives in the official residence of the Bangladesh Navy, and the residence is located next to the beach.

IMG20240628120116.jpg
Park Guide

Today, I will share the adventure of my son and daughter having fun in a beautiful environment after staying at my uncle's house with my family. Adjacent to the uncle's house are a children's maternity home and a Navy Scouts unit. I go to the park with my son and daughter. Children are playing in a very beautiful environment. All around the trees provide shade. I took my son and daughter to the park to enjoy the different rides.

IMG20240628113448.jpg

IMG20240628113602.jpg
Happy moments of my son and daughter

Being on the seashore, there was a frosty wind blowing all around. Sons and daughters of naval government officers enjoy the park. I like discipline and cleanliness the most. In the park, children are traveling on different rides by themselves without any risk.

IMG20240628114824.jpg
I'm in the park

I am very happy to see the happiness of my son and daughter. My son and daughter have learned a lot from the good environment and discipline. To be honest, I grew up in the village as a child so I didn't learn much about the beautiful environment and adventure. My parents always stressed me about education but gave me very little joy in adventure. So I take my son and daughter on an adventure and visit various travel spots.

IMG20240628095217.jpg

IMG20240628095134.jpg
Some beautiful views of the park

Today I shared a small adventure part of my trip to the beach. I brought my son and daughter on a three-day trip. I will share another adventure with you next week. Today I will make a request through an adventure contest for boys and girls to increase mental strength by doing adventure then your and my son and daughter will learn something good from the environment.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@max-pro
2@shahariar1
3@paholags

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

This is our residence. Sailor Colony. This place covers a huge area. There are extensive grounds with schools, colleges, sports clubs. Open environment in the middle of the city.
IMG_20231214_140524.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61