Enjoyable moment and party with office stuff

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Hello everyone,
I am @mahabubcmt8
I am from #bangladesh

How are you all I hope everyone is well by the grace of God? I am also fine by God's infinite grace. After a long time I will share with you the happy moment that I enjoyed a sweet party with my office colleagues.



Today, 19th of May, Sunday, I went to the office like every day. Today we all organized a dessert in our office. The sweet treat was the occasion when an Android application app of our office was launched on the play store. Sweets and light refreshments were arranged in our office. Sweets and chamucha are brought to our office at around twelve o'clock and in this case white round sweet, long black jam sweet and long pillow sweet were brought along with chamucha. Among us were Shahidul bhai, Ijaz bhai, Rafiun, Masuma and me. All the expenses of our party have been borne by the office. At this time we all sit together, eat, gossip, take pictures and enjoy. The food was very tasty. I found this moment of eating sweets very pleasant. After some time we went out for Zohar prayer and there was a gentleman sitting by the road selling matcha liquid and we ate that head for 20 rupees and it was very tasty and very good for heat.

Photo taken with Redmi 9A

Thanks everyone for reading the post. Hope you liked the post. Comment how you like it. In the gap between work, if you gossip about the joy of eating and drinking, the mind is fresh and the mind is focused on work, so we sometimes gossip about the food and drink, please comment and let us know how you like it. And also elaborate on how you spend time together with friends.

💕 Thanks you all 💕

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

This type of writing should ideally be written in no less than 350 words.

Screenshot 2024-05-19 at 23.18.16.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15