THE DAIRY GAME : 14/02/2022 ( FULL COLLEGE DAY FEEL VERY TIRED 😴)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Hello friends welcome. How are you all in my new post, hope you are doing well.


GOOD MORNING 🌅

friends like I told you yesterday also that I had to go to college early in the morning, then today I got up very early for college and went ready and eat eggs in the morning and ate eggs. Was gone because I have energy throughout the day and I can attend all my classes well.

IMG20220213214753.jpg

I got up early in the morning and went to college because I had a lot of work and I had to reach very early. To my college that I had to do a lot of experiments today and today my experiment day and today I had a class of 3 hours and I had three such classes that I had to take classes for 3 hours a day. That's why I went after eating eggs in the morning.


EXPERIMENT 🥼🧪 IN COLLEGE

I want to show you friends . I had seen about what kind of cells are there and I also saw them in the microscope because we had to do a research on them and find out which cells are present in them and which cells are not present. Is?

Screenshot_2022-02-14-20-23-24-82_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg


Screenshot_2022-02-14-20-23-14-10_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg


IMG20220214153748.jpg

Experiment with friends. It went on for a long time, and because there are more than one precession in it. Keeping them in mind, once again I get them done, then we had taken a lot of time to do this experiment and today I am able to come home at 5:00 pm. At 5:00 pm I was able to come home and I went. Went at 9:00 in the morning and I was able to come home at 5:00 in the evening and my whole day was busy and I am not doing anything else. Just the whole day was spent in taking experiments and classes and there was a lot of headache because of it I have to sit for a long time. Due to this in the time of experiment, I had to face a lot of problem today.


inside thought 💭

And friends, today I could not go out anywhere and I had to go to get a lot of my belongings because tomorrow I will need a lot of things in the time of experiment, so today I went to the market and brought a lot of things and I got a lot of things today. Feeling very tired then friends, this is my day today and I am very tired today. I will try Tomorrow I can enlarge my post as much as possible and tell all my things, but I have told you so many things in this post also because today I am very tired. But I still try my best. To tell my whole day and today means too much to me college was ever more busy. Me and just my head has started hurting a lot. My friends do it again. Tomorrow we will talk to all of you with a new post.


Then friends see you tomorrow with a new post, you must support me and without your support I will not be able to grow . That's why I need your support very much and see you tomorrow. Take care of yourself and support me with a new post.

Cc-- @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54