Club75 || World Smile Project Part 1 || A visit to Thalassemia Center | Distributed 50 Boxes to the Kids There || STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

image.png


Hello everyone, so today, with my university friends we thought to make a little difference today and to make a smile on some beautiful souls of this world. That idea just pop into our minds and we thought about what we can do, so one of my friends told us that he can arrange a visit to the Thalassemia center.

This word was completely new for me and many of my colleagues, and I know that many of you also might not have listened to that word before so Inshallah below I will tell that how my heart was cracked up into pieces after listening to the person who has made his Thalassemia center and what this disease is all about.

So let put it into the process. So firstly we had to make some boxes which we had to give to the kids who were admitted to the hospital.

So for that, I went to the Super Store and there we bought things like Boxes of Juice, biscuits, jelly, Balloons and many other things for the kids.


image.png

image.png


After coming back home, I made 50 boxes on my own, and thanks to my family members also who helped me in that process, so kudos to them too. I made 48 boxes and put the biscuits, chips, juices, and all other stuff equally in that box. And after making all those boxes and then putting tape to the boxes my hands were fully jammed.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


So this was the story of the day above, and then another day we all went to the thalassemia center and we all were badly disturbed after seeing the situation there, firstly we all distributed the boxes to the kids there and the smiles on their faces made our souls new and I can proudly say that the sprout of the empathy was grown at that moment.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


So that was all from my today's diary. And now I want to thank @steemcurator01 for their support, even it's been a long time since I had my last vote from @steemcurator01, but I am now motivated and have a clear vision of what I want to achieve. As of now, I am eyeing to be in the Dolphin club and we all know that it is not possible unless the Sc01 supports it. So I hope you will continue to support me. By the way, I am also working on the Women Empowerment project in which I will Inshallah hold a session by next week in which I will tell the womens' that how we can earn by working from home.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Great Job Brother. You thought very well and you did really good walking around there and they all would be very happy

JazakAllah brother. They were happy indeed.

Good job brother,you brought smiles on the faces of these children ,it is a great deed infact and you will be definitely rewarded for it by Allah.Keep up the good work.

jazakAllah brother, means a lot

Hi, @maazmoid123,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99