I feel tired with busy time and my daily work on 06July 2024

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 days ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @maashraful from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Hi friends! Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I hope you are well. I am fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Like everyday I am sharing with you today about my daily work. I hope you will read. If you like it, please support me. Thanks let's start.

20240706_152207.jpg
My work starts at 8:30 in the morning. So I woke up at seven in the morning, took a shower, freshened up, cleaned myself, packed my bag and got ready. Then I have breakfast at 8 o'clock and report at the reporting place at 8:30 o'clock.

20240706_152202.jpg

Today my work was at the hospital. After visiting the doctor at the hospital, I was sitting for a long time and got good support from the hospital. My own madam gave me a lot of support. In fact, I like to work if I have support. In fact I was there all day long. I worked in the hospital. I gave you about 20 prescriptions for mascara. It felt great to have such a nice support.

20240706_152147.jpg

And indeed the hospital has many benefits. You will get such beautiful benefits from the big doctor. Free Free facilities can only be provided by hospitals. If you go to a doctor in the personnel, instead of it, about 10 to 20000 taka, if you don't have it, they do the tests. Then give prescription and they prescribe for free. You have to listen to the advice for free. And going to a personal doctor does not reduce the minimum of 300 rupees. So the hospital is the best for the poor.

20240706_124421.jpg

After working in the hospital, I and my younger brother Mashrafe came out together. When we both walked along the road for me, suddenly it was time for the Asr prayer, that is, the call to prayer was given. Then we two brothers went inside the mosque for prayer. My brother was refreshed and I was also refreshed, then went to the mosque and prayed.

20240706_172528.jpg

After working all day I was very tired when I went to the mosque. After going to the mosque and finishing the prayer, I sat in the mosque by the grace of Allah. And when you go to the mosque, you feel beautiful and feel sleepy. In fact, the name of a place of peace is the mosque. The mosque is called the house of God. God's house always means peace. So Mashrafe Bhai lay down next to me. And within two minutes he fell asleep and started snoring loudly. I think sleep is within a minute. After spending time in our mosque, I went home and finished cooking and fell asleep with a tired body.

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44