The Dairy Game || Better Life With Steem || 28.01.2024 || A sunny and wonderful day in this winter.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum



I am @maad-man from Bangladesh.



In the Morning
A sunny and wonderful morning in this winter

28 January 2024 is Sunday. Now when I am writing this post it is 10:40 pm. I was swamped all day. So I didn't get time to rest properly. Now I am writing the post while resting at night. It was freezing for a few days. So due to winter, I wake up a little late. Today is no exception. I woke up at ten past six. When I wake up, I give thanks to the great Lord. I went out of my house and saw a beautiful sunny day. Immediately my heart was filled with joy. In the middle of this winter, the sunny sun creates a new horizon in the mind. So I sit on the bank of the pond in the morning and spend thrilling moments in the warmth of the sun. A feeling is created in the mind as if it has not seen the sun like this for ages. This is how I spent a wonderful morning with nature's incredible beauty and priceless elements.




Noon
Letting the goats eat the branches of the banana tree

A day that starts well may also end well. At noon I was walking in front of our house when I saw our goats calling me. They probably looked hungry. So I cut some banana branches from a banana tree in my small garden and fed them.

Then I noticed that they were calling me to eat.




Beautiful baby goats

While the goats were eating I noticed how cute our goats are. I look around for them and call them but can't see them. The kid is a bit fickle. They don't stay in one place like that. So I looked around and found them in a forest. As soon as I called, two cute kids came running to me. I brought them with me to his mother. Then they were eating the leaves of the banana tree as beautifully as his mother. I think they understand our behavior even if they can't say it.




I was sitting there looking at the goats and kids and then in no time the mosque gave the Zohr call. I went to the mosque without delay to pray. After praying, I come home and eat lunch. After lunch I felt a little bad. Due to a severe cold for a few days, I felt a little sick in my body. My mother makes me warm water to eat. Then I come to my room. I turn on my computer. I am learning Android app development so I spend time there. After spending two or three hours there, I went outside to relieve my boredom. After spending some time outside, I sat on the computer again in a cheerful mood.


Then I go on social media and chat with my friends. I watch different news and I go to Steemit and read different blogs to learn new things and gain knowledge. Share my opinion there.






Afternoon
Afternoon sports time

Then my watch rang the alarm telling me it was ten minutes past four in the afternoon. Then I go to our village sports ground for sports. Small children were playing there. And the older ones were playing volleyball. I go to them to play volleyball. There was a match going on, I had to wait for a while until the match was over. After a while, when the match was over, I joined them. Play volleyball with them. Today we play five matches in full after I leave. I am very happy that my team has won three out of five matches. So I took a selfie with some of my team. In this victory, my afternoon was well spent.






The Night
While reading a book

At the end of the afternoon, in the evening, when Maghrib azan is given in the mosque, I go to the mosque. After praying, I returned home. I came home and sat on my computer. I continue to try to learn my app development again.



When Isha prayer is given in the mosque, I turn off my computer, go to the mosque, pray Isha prayer, and come home. Then have dinner together with the family. If I feel a little cold after dinner, I make tea and eat it. If a feeling of coldness develops in the body after dinner, it disappears immediately after drinking tea. Then I came to my room and sat reading a book. I went to bed with my phone after studying till about 10 pm. Then I browse the internet with the phone.


In this way, today's day is spent beautifully amid various activities. Ending here wishing you a nice day,


Stay well thank you.





Date28 January 2024
DeviceRedmi 9
CountryBangladesh
Discordmaad.man.
Achievement-1Link

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35