Contest - The Importance of Time Management.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago

Assalamu Alikum


Hello There, I hope you are all doing very well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I saw a contest post about the importance of time management in this beautiful community. I want to participate in this contest. So in this post, I am going to talk about time management and invite my three active friends @samin1, @yousha4, and @rakib078.

So let's get started.



How necessary is "Time Management" in our lives today?
Design by Canva

Today, as a result of modernization, various tasks of our daily life are completed much faster, but still the need for time management is immense. We have a lot to do throughout the day. If we don't do time management, we will find that we spend too much time on the task we are doing, so we don't have time for the next task, and those tasks will remain incomplete. Here if we had proper time management we would give a specific time to a task, so that we could finish each task in the whole day and each of our tasks would be complete. Also, time management is recommended in every work in our life. So it can be said that the importance of time management in our lives is immense.




How helpful is "Time Management" to create order in our lives?
Design by Canva

There is no substitute for time management when it comes to bringing our life into order. Throughout the day we will play sports during sports, work during work, and study during studies thus creating order in our lives. Now here if we don't do time management then our life will not be disciplined. If we play sports during our studies and work while playing sports, we will never have discipline in our lives. If we spend our time on one task again, that too becomes anti-discipline. That is why it is possible to create discipline in our lives by having specific time for each work and proper time management. So time management has many helpful roles in creating order in our lives.




How to manage my daily time according to important tasks?
Design by Canva

Time management plays the most helpful role in accomplishing important tasks in my daily life. I make a routine of how much time I spend on the more important tasks and how much time I spend on the less important tasks. Thus I take all the important tasks one by one in a fixed time. Then I try to get those important tasks done in the parts of my day when it's time to do them. It completes my important tasks properly. And this is how I have been completing the important tasks of my daily life properly through time management.




What lessons have I learned using Time Management?
Design by Canva

One of the things I've learned using time management in my life is to complete my daily tasks properly. As I am learning Android app development, I spend a bit more time there and I decided in advance that I would spend three hours here. Then I give a fixed amount of time to my other important tasks as well and try to complete them according to that time. By using time management in this way I have learned to complete all the tasks of my daily life on time.

Again using Time Management I am noticing many improvements in my life. When I have a certain date to go to a program somewhere. Then I fix the preparation of the day in advance and through time management I complete all my work in proper time and attend the program on time.
I also learned to create order in my life through this time management. Time management takes our life to another level. So there is a lot to learn from here and I am constantly learning.




How do I do my Time Management or any method I have ?

My smart watch helps me the most in keeping track of my time management. I set an alarm on my watch so that I don't forget important tasks.

I get several benefits from this method. During the alarm, my watch vibrates to tell me the time. This is a good feature because no one else is disturbed by the sound of the alarm. Although this method can be adopted on mobile phones too, I find watches more convenient. This alarm system is the biggest help in my time management.


Thank You



LocationBangladesh
DeviceRedmi 9
Date28 January 2024
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31