Surprise for New Year 2023 + Gifts for the favorite child.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

final.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi my friend how are you Hope you are all well. Ready to participate in another beautiful match here today. The title of this competition is Surprise for New Year 2023. This competition is very interesting and I am very willing to participate in this competition. Thank you @sofian88 for organizing such a beautiful competition.

One of our favorite things is to give a gift to someone else. So I decided to give a gift to a small child near my house in 2023. He helps me a lot in my work and since he is very close to me, I decided to gift him this coming new year. So today I brought him some gifts early in the morning. The happiness on someone's face by giving a gift is worth a lot. So it's a pleasure to participate in such a beautiful competition.

Name what surprise you will give your loved ones in the new year. (In the form of a Gift)

New Year is a day when we all come together. We give gifts to each other on that day. People happily celebrate the New Year by hugging each other and we happily accept the gifts they give, whether it is a small gift or a big gift. So the gift I give to the person I love the most is some school supplies. He loves these kinds of gifts very much and this gift will be very useful for him.

I give him this gift with great pleasure. I also have a small bag, lunch box, water bottle, colored pencils, books and a purse in the gift set. I hope this gift will not be a small gift for him. These gifts are very important for his future studies. I think this will be a wonderful gift for him.

1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

To whom and give the surprise gift?

So someone I love very much is the little child near my house. He spends time with me and he helps me in all my work. I love him so much, I treat him like my brother. So I thought of gifting him some school supplies. He likes such equipment very much.

I am willing to give this gift to him because I don't have money to buy school supplies. People are in dire straits these days due to the high cost of school equipment. I am helping him a lot with his studies so I thought of gifting him some school supplies. I think these are precious gifts for him.

2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Why did you choose this gift?

I chose this gift because he really likes school supplies and especially his school bag was torn so it made me sad, so I thought of adding a bag to the school supplies. One of my favorites, that little one who spends time with me all the time, is going to a new class next year, so I thought I'd give him some new school supplies.

It is very important to give school equipment like this to young children because they are learning. I especially liked giving them books. I hope to provide school supplies to more young children in the coming new year. This gift is especially important to him because when I went to his house a few days ago, I told his grandmother to give him new school supplies, so I bought these school supplies without telling him. I hope to give him these gifts for the new year.

better.png

Conclusion


Finally, when we give gifts to someone else, they are very happy and it is very important to be happy with them. In the coming new year, let's give each other a small gift and work for their happiness. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @alexcarlos @crismenia @farjana123 to participate in this contest

10% prizes to @worldsmile

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by Steem For Ladies.

Good news, We have a new program, you can be a Ladies Professional Chef and win until 61 Steem Power, and today Round01 is open👇
Round 01 Is Begins, Ladies Professional Chef Program!

Manual Curated by liasteem
IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 2 years ago 

@steemladies Thanks for your comment. I will participate in this competition very soon.

We will waiting for your participation beautiful ladies... ❤

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in [CONTEST] : Surprise for New Year 2023
Hopefully what you have planned succeeds

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @irawandedy

 2 years ago 
Hola amiga, gracias por la invitación. Que bello y útil regalo le has obsequiado al niño, me alegra que hagas una bonita acción para apoyarlo en sus estudios. Dios te lo multiplique.

Saludos y bendiciones.


 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comment @crismenia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59