How To Make Beautiful Fruit Foam Net Flower

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year
Hello Everyone

art.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi, my friends how are you Hope you are all well. So today I am ready to share my beautiful design in this community. I am sure you will love to see my designs.

Today I am creating a Fruit foam net flower. I created this with a net from the fruit. We are very fond of flowers and so am I. So you have shown me how to create flowers in different ways. This is a special design among those flower designs. To keep our home beautiful and to decorate the work station table by creating beautiful flowers like this. I hope you will find this design very useful. I learned to create this from a TV show. I found this program to create these flowers using an easy method. So today I will teach you this easy method step by step.

Required Materials 👇🏾
Fruit foam net
Green a4 sheet
Orange glitter foam
Rijiform
Metal wire
B6000 glue
Green tape
Scissor
10.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

better.png

Step 01

  • First get a fruit foam net. Fold the net as shown in the picture and stick it well.
2.jpg

Step 02

  • Then cut a small circle like this with a Rigiform to the size of the pasted net.
1.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Then glue the glued net around the cut circle. After pasting it, take a wire under it and stick that wire.

4.jpg

6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Take a green A4 sheet. Make a cone from that A4 sheet. Cut shapes like this around the made cone. Take the wire from the middle of the made cone and glue it to the circle.

3.jpg

8.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Take a sheet of glitter foam in a color of your choice. Cut a circle from the glitter foam to the size of the rigid foam and stick it there.
5.jpg

Step 06

  • Finally, after making the flower, wrap some green tape around the wire underneath to make it pretty.
9.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Fruit Foam Net Flower
7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

better.png

In this way you can easily make Fruit foam net flower design. I hope you will like this design. It didn't take me long to create this. You too can create this with very easy steps. So see you with another beautiful design like this. God bless you all.

Thanks for looking at my design.

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS|

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @heriadi

Team 5 curation-Guidelines for December 2022

 last year 

Thank you @heriadi

 last year 

Excellent work, @m-fdo. I just now discovered your article through the Steem POD Team curation report. I was overjoyed when your piece was selected as a top post. Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88