The dairy game for may20||my day at the hospital

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)

BeautyPlus_20240520154244868_save_1.jpg

Good evening everyone how was today hope today was successful as mine.

Welcome to my diary for today.

Today I'm 37 weeks pregnant and it was also my appointment day at the hospital, I'm in my third trimester and is compulsory i must attend my ANTE NATAL class weekly for a close monitor of my foetus.

So I woke up earlier as usual prepared take my breakfast and going to the hospital. I love attending my ANTE NATAL class early so I would not miss any of the detail. So today we were thought on the basic things to expect as a new mom. To prepare your mind to be a mother, difference of false contractions. And how to know when you have started dilating. And at this point we should take a return drugs religiously. So you see why do not miss my appointment and I always make sure I get paid on time because all the details are important an educative.

BeautyPlus_20240520100625635_save.jpg
Me at the ANTE NATAL class

So I went through series of test which include blood days urine days and scan.
They also have glasses for exercise it was fun and educative at the same time, and since I'm always consistency with my appointment I got a free delivery pack. With all the knowledge I have acquired in consistently attending my classes I also got a gift so you see I was so happy.

BeautyPlus_20240520121727884_save_1.jpg
My free pack

After that I went to see the doctor so I could get full detail of the test I had made earlier I'm gladly all My Days came out fine I can't wait to be a mom the feeling are out of the world. Then I got booked for my next appointment

BeautyPlus_20240520111644553_save_1.jpg
Happy preggy moma

I like the hospital and headed to a baby shop to get some few things I will be needing to complete my hospital back since I'm almost due. So I pick some beautiful dresses baby cold socks and more for my precious baby everything there was beautiful on eye catching new mom will understand the feeling. I was tired as with my moment so I wrap up paid for the things I bought and I left by this time it was already evening,

BeautyPlus_20240520154244868_save_1.jpg
On my way home

got home took my bath ate and took a nap when I woke up I decided to share my diary with you and this was all for the day.

See you in my next dairy.

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Loading...
 last month 

You are about to give birth to your child, May God be with you in delivery.

@Jes88 thank you so mush dear this has always been my prayers also thanks for looking out for me this goes a long way i appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52