The Dairy Game 30/08/2024|| fulfilled day at home

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 days ago

BeautyPlus_20240830065139428_save.jpg

Greetings great steemians!
Welcome to my blog. I believe your day was lovely. Sharing my day with my lovely steemit family makes my day complete.

Woke up this morning with sound health and i appreciate God for his love.

My baby was still asleep when i woke up so i used the opportunity to brush my teeth and take my bath early. I made tea for myself as breakfast. Then i clean the kitchen and surrounding.

And hour later my baby was awake. I had already prepared her warm bath so after bathing her i dress her up and let her suckle to her satisfaction. A well fed baby is a happy baby. When my baby is full she doesn't disturb.

Today was a sunny day, as a nursing mum whose baby channges clothes three time a day a sunny day is obviously a laundry day i dont joke with sunny days.

Although today's laundry wasn't much i still seized the opportunity to wash them.

BeautyPlus_20240830080429599_save_1.jpgToday's laundry

Making sure babies clothing are always clean is one of the important hygiene a mother should possess so am always making sure of doing the laundry twice or more every week.

After i was done with laundry i cleaned myself up pick my baby up and have some play time with her, babies love attention so most of the time i do sing for her. After a little while she slept off so i put her down in her bassinet to sleep.

No one was at home so I was kind of bored I decided to take a walk around the compound. That was when I notice a very ripe and eye catching papaya on the papaya tree.

BeautyPlus_20240830065139428_save.jpg Ripe papaya fruit

I was craving for fruit but since i was home alone i could not go out to get fruit. So having ripe pawpaw in the compound was perfect because it will ease my craving.

BeautyPlus_20240830065945129_save_2.jpg

BeautyPlus_20240830090727161_save.jpghow i serve my papaya

I love to consume reason is because Papaya have so many nutritional benefits. Incase you only eat pawpaw just for fact that it has a wonderful taste let me give you reasons to make it your favorite fruit even add it to the list of the plant in your garden.

papaya are a good source of vitamins and minerals. Pawpaws are especially high in vitamin C, magnesium, manganese, and iron

Papaya has many benefits, including protection against heart disease, reduced inflammation, aid in digestion, and boosting your immune system.

As you all know we are in the raining season so the weather could fluctuate anything it was past 3 in the after when it started drizzling so i had to pack my laundry inside. I had my launch and did some few things within the house, I had plans on going out to shop few of my baby's need but it rained till past 7 so i will pick what i need tomorrow. I will say i had a fulfilled day because i had most of the things done successfully.

See you in my next dairy

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33