The Dairy Game 26/7/2024||"How i spent my day at home"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago (edited)

Greetings great steemians how was your day I hope you all had a fruitful and wonderful day.
Today was a beautiful day and i will love to share how my day went in details with you all.

morning

I'm used to waking up early so as usual I woke up very early today and when I I open my window I noticed that the sky was very bright and that signify a sunny day I was happy because for the past few days it was raining and it has not been easy with me as a nursing mom having to deal with rain and not having some to dry my baby clothes as I wash almost everyday.
So as the sun was bright today I saw that as a very big opportunity to dry the clothes that wasn't well dry to do some house choice I was happy because at least some house choice that was spending like laundry I had a lot of laundry to do. Both mine and my baby's own.

BeautyPlus_20240726150417721_save_1.jpg washing few of my baby's clothes

It was past 8:00 a.m it was time for my baby to take a bath I gave her a one but change her diaper and make her very comfortable. Fed her breast milk and make sure she was okay so she won't disturb while I continue with the rest of the things I had to do. While I was doing this my mom was making breakfast in the kitchen she prepare a very sumptious breakfast and I ate to my satisfaction after I have taken my bath.
When I was done i took a nap along with my baby since she was already sleeping by the time i was done eating.

Afternoon

In the afternoon I had some visitors to attend to
Relative that came to visit my newborn for the first time I was so happy that they sacrifice their time to come see us so after they left my man wasn't feeling too well and she had something to my man wasn't feeling too well and she had Garry to fry since they were not other person to help one and I could not let her fry with her illness I had to do it myself why she cared for my baby.

IMG_20240726_132944_380.jpgfrying garry

It was fun doing this at least I've not been doing this for a very long time so doing this again after not doing it for a long while was fun. After frying the Gary I took my bath prepare a warm bath for my baby. I ate dinner nursed her and help my mom arrange her medication she took her medication and retire for the day ask me and baby also retire for a day.
That is how I spent my day thank you for visiting my block see you some other time.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Dear friend,I vividly understand your feelings about seeing a bright day. As a nursing mother you need sun to dry your baby's clothes and your too.

Your day sounds hectic and successful , it is advisable for a nursing woman to cover yourself while on fire so that the heat will not affect your baby through breast milk.

My regards to your baby.

Oh thank you i will do so next time

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65