Planet Positives : Mutuals Help With The Comunity

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

25% Donasi to @worldsmile


Good afternoon steemit friends, may we always be healthy in Allah SWT. On this occasion I share a positive activity of doing mutual cooperation. steemitblog has issued a contest with the theme "Planet Positives" as a form of action or social activity to keep the surrounding environment organized and clean.

1638867911-picsay.jpg

This morning, as usual, I started my activity by waking up and then fulfilling my obligations at 6 hours less than 15 after my obligations were carried out, I continued to sleep again. At 07.30 the alarm sounded loudly I woke up immediately took a towel and continued to take a shower. After bathing, of course, don't forget to wear clothes and comb your hair to make it look neat and handsome. :v.

IMG_20211205_094526_1.jpg

IMG_20211205_094522.jpg

Follow up with a little breakfast in order to lift your spirits and increase energy for outdoor activities. The first work activity I did was to make sure the IndiHome order that wasn't installed yesterday can be installed and make sure there are no problems in the field. Apart from that, they are also looking for and contacting several new potential customers to subscribe to Indihome, of course.

At 8 o'clock on a Sunday morning, we will do mutual cooperation together to clean the sharpening yard to prepare for the closing event for the Gampong level competition. We cleaned the front yard and sharpened together all the youth and also the community working together to participate in upholding social unity in the community.

As shown in the picture I clean the grass and garbage together. This positive activity is something I have always done as a form of social contribution to society. I personally am very happy to join the wider community, both adults and young people. I do this positive activity solely because I love the environment around me.

We cleaned up until 12 noon, we didn't have much to prepare because previously we had also done mutual cooperation. After everything was done I went home.

IMG_20211205_220307.jpg

In the evening after the evening prayer, a closing ceremony was held and the distribution of trophies to the winners of the competition event which we held for the past 4 days and there was also an Islamic lecture from our teacher TGK. Yusri Pasee. Alhamdulillah, the competition that we held this year went smoothly.

IMG-20211205-WA0024.jpg

That's my positive planetary activity this time, hopefully it will be useful. Thank you to the entire STEEM FOR BETERLIFE team.

Best regards

@longhendra.

Sort:  

Selamat kepada para pemenang lomba semoga ilmu yang di berikan manfaat bagi kita semua. Sukses selalu buat andaprogram campaign : #club5050 #club75 #club100 #worldsmileproject50pc

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih brader @afrizalbinalka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57