#club5050 : Betterlife, The diary game on Sunday 02 January 2022

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

50% Donasi ke @worldsmile


Good afternoon steemit friends, very happy to be able to greet this cool platform again, this time I want to share my activities on last Sunday, 02 January 2022.


banner terbaru.jpg


Early in the morning I started my activities by doing the Fajr prayer at the Cunda mosque with my co-workers and other worshipers. After praying, don't forget to pray and dhikr. After that, after the worship service was finished, I continued to work until 07 00 am. Tonight's work was a bit much, so we had to be a little late than usual when we went home.

IMG_20220102_084724.jpg
at hero kopi

At 07 00 all tasks have been completed I went home from work to home, to Geudong I had a quick morning coffee at hero kupi before going straight home, while drinking coffee as usual scrolling social media and also the latest news information, don't forget to also check the progress of steemit and my youtube channel. After finishing my coffee at 9:00 am I immediately went home because my eye condition could not be compromised anymore. When you get home, you immediately lie down until you fall asleep.

IMG_20220102_145542_1.jpg

At 13:00 in the afternoon I woke up according to the alarm I set at 13:00 in the afternoon. I continued to shower and eat lunch. At 13 20 pm I went, I called my friend to ask him to find a new Indihome customer in the lhokseumawe city area. I immediately left from home to the location where we would prospect for new customers. I am a prospect customer until around 17:00, then after the session I went back home.

But on the way home I was called by a friend to ask me for coffee at Zakir Kopi lhokseumawe while asking a question about steemit considering my friend is a beginner who just finished the achievement 4. While finishing sharing about steemit I also explained a little about how to start building a youtube channel from scratch , because @elweyraiser is also pioneering on youtube. Starting a youtube account from scratch requires a lot of patience and you also have to be diligent in updating and also often creating content. After everything was done, around 6 pm we headed back to our respective homes.

IMG_20211225_192123.jpg

Then at night after performing the Maghrib prayer I came to the house of the funeral home for the 5th night of tahlilan. Around 21:00 when the tahlilan event was over as usual I went for a coffee with friends in my hometown. We sat and hung out until 02 00 am because the next day I was off work.

That's my diary today, I hope someone reads it hehe, thank you to all readers and also to the entire Steem For Betterlife Team.

Best regards,

@longhendra

| @heriadi | @irawandedy | @afrizalbinalka | @worldsmile | @klen.civil | @sopian88 |

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice cover

Diary yang sangat bagus teman sukses selalu bro

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak pak Afrizal, sehat dan sukses selalu

Baik doa yang sama buat @longhendra sukses selalu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58