The Diary Game || Thursday, June 16, 2022 || Making Nuts for Selling Ideas #club5050

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220602_175641.jpg
Peanut Duck

Assalamu'alaikum steemian friends are all back with me @lizamute95, how are you all my friends? I hope you are all well and always in the protection of Allah SWT amen. Today I will write my #thediarygame and as usual every morning I wake up at 5.30 to perform the morning prayer in congregation with my husband. After finishing the prayer I prepared breakfast for my husband and children, breakfast was simple I just prepared village fried rice and omelette and thank God my husband liked it.

Exactly at 8.00 my husband left for work and I continued my unfinished home activities, before my daughter woke up I immediately rushed to finish housework such as washing dishes, washing clothes, cleaning outside and inside the house.

Not long after my daughter woke up and I gave her breakfast and then I bathed her in clothes and pants to make her look pretty, then she played with her toy horse.

IMG_20220104_160307.jpg
My daughter Keysha Khalisha

While my daughter was playing with it, I helped my mother make peanut brittle for sale. So I want to help him today to finish quickly, I take all the ingredients that have been prepared by my mother and then I puree or blend.

The ingredients are:
• Rice flour
• Peanuts
• Cooking Oil (for frying)
• Tapioca Flour (use only a small amount)
• Masako
• Kaffir lime leaves (cut into small pieces)
• Salt

The crushed materials are:
• Garlic
• Hazelnut
• Aromatic ginger
• Coriander
• Turmeric (for coloring only)

How to make :
Provide a basin, enter all the ingredients that I wrote above then stir with water, not too runny and not too thick, after everything is well mixed then pour the oil into the pan, turn on the stove, wait until the oil is hot and then fry.

IMG_20220602_165651.jpg
After all the ingredients are mixed

IMG_20220602_165738.jpg
Fried

After frying, wait until the dumplings are cold, then packing the dumplings is ready to be sold.

IMG_20220602_174703.jpg

I didn't feel the time had passed, the clock showed 13.00 then I was getting ready to perform the midday prayer, after praying I took a short break to release the fatigue from my activities from morning until noon, my daughter and I fell asleep this afternoon at 16.00 just woke up then I rushed to take a shower and perform the Asr prayer.

After I finished taking a shower, I put on my clothes and make-up and then sat in front of the house enjoying the dark evening.

That's my game diary today, Thursday, June 16, 2022, if there are wrong words in my writing, I apologize, I really hope for constructive criticism and suggestions from all of my friends.

Thanks for reading!!

Regards @lizamutia95

Sort:  

Dek Kesya sangat cantik dan imut syekali🥰

Hehee makasih kk sudah mampir 🙏

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrious Seven using @steemcurator06. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #thediarygame

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club505030No

Account Used by: @chant

Thank you for support 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44