Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: A little bit of motivation can go a long way

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

25% payout of this post is to campaign #burnsteem25 to @null account and 10% to support @worldsmile project

BackgroundEraser_20220805_164434062.jpg

Edited by me on picsart

Hi friends Steem for Betterlife community, hope you are always healthy and fine❤❤❤

I'm very happy to still be able to participate in a very interesting contest from @steemitblog in which the @steembetterlife community is the one that provides this interesting contest. In this second week with the theme '" Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: A little Bit of Motivation Can Go a Long Way.

I will show my participation in this contest, but before that, I would like to invite my friends @asiahais @etiyadellova @forhadmiya in this contest with the link below;

Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: A little Bit of Motivation Can Go a Long Way.

There are many things in this world that sometimes make us on the verge of cornering, we feel that our energy and enthusiasm are starting to fade and we have to face the fact that life must go on not to find shortcuts. Sometimes in difficult times like this what we need the most is a motivation, motivation that will rekindle the fire of our extinguished spirit. For someone who was at this point, just a little, just one word would definitely set him on fire again.

Pick TWO of these characters and tell us why you have picked it and what you see as the meaning of these words.

SAVE_20211003_135253.jpg


Merry

BackgroundEraser_20220805_162027099.jpg

Edited by me on picsart

"Our fate lives within us; you only have to be brave enough to see it."
-Merinda, Brave

Merinda is a princess in a big kingdom. But her appearance is very different from most king's daughters, neat hair, nice clothes, and graceful are not things we can see in this king's daughter. She is a princess figure who is very principled, brave, and does not allow anyone to change her, she is just a girl who wants to do everything and look to the future she has dreamed of to live happily and not depressed and wants to carve her own destiny.

He doesn't feel ashamed of his attitude like a tough boy, he just wants everyone to see him as a happy and passionate person and he won't let anyone underestimate him including his family. He firmly believed that there was something else out there for him to see and not just a wall and a little crown on top of his head. She is brave, tough, fearless and also beautiful with curly red hair.


SpongeBob SquarePants

BackgroundEraser_20220805_160805324.jpg

Edited by me on picsart

If you believe in yourself and with a tiny pinch of magic, all your dreams can come true.
-SpongeBob SquarePants

We can learn many things from the animated cartoon character Spongebob SquarePants who is a plate sponge, yellow, and has a pineapple house and has a pet named Gerry who sounds like a cat and works at the restaurant Mr. Crab as an interpreter with his favorite spatula to cook burgers. But that's just a physical form. He is an animation man who has a very big and loving heart and is also a very loyal friend with all his body and soul.

Although often used by others, he always thinks positively and always lives with enthusiasm. He is someone who is full of dreams and also has an imagination that is able to realize his dreams as he said, If you believe in yourself and with a tiny pinch of magic, all your dreams can come true. which is able to make him achieve whatever he wants without saying no to any task at hand.

Do you think the statement “A little bit of motivation can go a long way” is true or false? Explain your answer.

SAVE_20211003_135253.jpg

IMG_20220626_154706.jpg

Of course! Of course A little bit of motivation can go a long way. It happens to all of us to this day. We know that life is like a spinning wheel, sometimes down, sometimes up, sometimes we will be very happy, sometimes we will be very sad, sometimes we live full of motivation, sometimes life is almost hopeless. We all have different dreams and we always want that dream to always be achieved but we must know that what we dream of will not be easy, there will always be obstacles and obstacles that will hinder and

the only way to be able to deal with it is that we have to believe in ourselves even in the hardest of paths. We must be able to motivate ourselves so that we do not give up and give up hope that life is not worth living, even though life is a beauty and a gift, remember friends that we must love ourselves and one of them is to let ourselves be motivated by things that small and start with yourself. No one else has the right to the life we ​​have.

I once had an experience in steemit where I was included in one of the top post posts by the curator. But I didn't get a vote from King Curator01, this is because of the wrong link placement by the curator team. I was very happy and hopeful at the time, but the time came I still didn't get that support, and even though I reported to those concerned, I still didn't get it. I feel strange, many questions inside of me, do I not deserve to be here anymore? Why is this... Why is that... I am only human, I am very sad but I have to get up right?

This is destiny that has been written, but I will never give up and stop, I was in front of the mirror and said to myself, *** let's smile! Can! Can! Can! Spirit! Chaiyoo!***, I will prove that these words are not just words, but a bombastic vitamin, fuel for enthusiasm because steemit is my life and he has given me a lot until this moment. I love you to the moon and back Steemit.


Why is motivation important to you as a person?

SAVE_20211003_135253.jpg

IMG_20220805_234108.jpg

Of course, motivation is very important for someone because motivation will burn a person's spirit to continue to be able to survive and move forward and never give up on the difficult times that someone is facing. Motivation is a big injection of a belief that will give birth to confidence to be able to achieve these dreams. I have also been in the most difficult point and my first motivator as a Muslim at that time was the Creator of the universe, Allah SWT. He who gives trouble, he also gives ease.

The Qur'an is a form of written or unwritten motivation that Allah has promised that the Qur'an is a cure for all diseases. In this Kalamullah Allah has motivated us with His verses and also we must value our lives as well as possible and do not need to be afraid of anything in this world except Allah.

Motivation also comes from my environment, especially by my parents and also my husband and my children. They are the reason for me to never give up and give up. They are the reason for my happiness. When difficulties come and are tired of dealing with problems out there, when I come home and see the children playing and smiling at me, then all these problems disappear instantly. Even when I had difficulties in steemit, my husband was the first person who motivated me to keep fighting and growing in steemit in any situation and condition.

Do you motivate others? Give two examples

SAVE_20211003_135253.jpg

IMG_20220611_104610.jpg

I can say that I have motivated others around me as well as others. I motivate them through my words as well as my attitude and behavior, and also with my work. I believe that a motivation can be born from small unexpected things, but everyone needs motivation and everyone likes being motivated because it will make it a way to Reach imthe piano.

So far I have motivated several people I have met including;

My children

I am a housewife who has two children. A mother would not bear to see her child cry and hurt even the slightest. When they fall down and cry, I give them a little motivation, it's okay, don't cry it's just a small wound, let's get up!, when they have a hard time eating, a mother will say, *** This is delicious, come on try! When they want to play and are afraid of heights, then a mother will say, *** you can do it!***. All those words have helped my children to face all their doubts and stand tall to face all these little problems.

people around my neighborhood

I have motivated them with my work. I opened MSME souvenirs and opened employment opportunities for women in my village. I give encouragement and motivation to them that they can learn and also work and have their own income. I assure you that women can also be creative and innovate. But I find more motivation for myself through those who are more experienced in this life.

newcomers to steemit

For a newcomer to steemit, of course there is a lot of confusion in making all tasks even though there are guidelines that cause them to stop in the middle of the road, As someone who has already completed all achievements, I have to help them by motivating them not to give up and become an active steemian on the platform, especially how to put a tag and also urge them not to do anything fatal on this platform.

What habits can you create to increase motivating yourself?

SAVE_20211003_135253.jpg

IMG_20220805_235219.jpg

In the course of my life, I always write down some important points that I want to achieve later, I divide them into long and short term. I wrote it down in a back of my diary. Once a month I will open it and tick it when it is achieved. I also stick the clock over my mirror so I can see what time and what time I've passed.

I also beautify my house with many ornaments that I like and choose good cooking tools so that I can cook with passion and I have a favorite big red strawberry pillow. I do and give motivational colors in every corner of the house to have a comfortable atmosphere and increase my enthusiasm in living my days as a mother and wife.

I also often train myself to quell all problems by trying not to leave my obligations as a Muslim, praying every 5 days and trying to read the Koran and also pray. I hope that my heart can be calm, because calmness breeds good decisions and will also be directed well too. I try to always think positive and move forward.


Motivation can come from anywhere, but it is our duty to be able to love ourselves and we must be able to motivate ourselves to move forward and survive in the midst of the sandstorm that hit strong. What about motivational words? We can! Come on! Smile! And there are hundreds of thousands of words that can motivate us. This is a form of embodiment of spirit and how we will carry out our duties in this life.

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
August 06, 2022
O'clock07:03 AM South Africa (SAST)
Get Upvote17
Valid Comments from Other Users4
DescriptionInformationScore
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Verified User1/1
Markdown Style1.75/2
Quality Content3.75/4
Total Score 9.5/10
Club Status Verification PeriodMay 06 to August 06, 2022
Transfer to Vesting218.874 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub75
Voting CSI13.2 ( 0.00 % self, 120 upvotes, 91 accounts, last 7d)

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
➜1. You have picked two characters and you have written why and the meaning thereof
➜2. You have written how a little bit of motivation can go a long way.
➜3. You have written why motivation is important to you as a person.
➜4. You have written how you motivate others and gave two examples.
➜5. You have written about the habits you have to create to stay motivated.
We indeed have to start by motivating ourselves. You have written wonderful post.
 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks a lot for the review mod'm @patjewell ,
Thank you❤

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is all mine!

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih telah berbagi motivasi dengan kami, sukses selalu... Sebarkan motivasi untuk semua

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih telah mampir di postingan saya...
😇

 2 years ago 

We know that life is like a spinning wheel, sometimes down, sometimes up, sometimes we will be very happy, sometimes we will be very sad, sometimes we live full of motivation, sometimes life is almost hopeless.

I absolutely agree we need motivation and its needed daily. I love to read when your child fall and cry and you motivated them. This motivation will hepl them to guide a bright future

 2 years ago 

Thank for reading my articles, when we child, mother is firsth motivator for us....
Always success for you...
👍

 2 years ago 

La familia siempre es un motivo, de seguir y no darse por vencido, que ningún obstáculo nos haga rendir.

Fue un gusto leerte, te deseo mucho éxito. Abrazos.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your good comment, and for reading my blog...
I wish you also in luck...
👍

 2 years ago 

A very good publication. You tell us about motivation. Motivation is just like a aim which helps to keep focus on our goal. Good luck dear.
Also visit my post.

 2 years ago 

Thank for reading my post,
InsyaAllah I will visit your post...
👍

LUCKY DIP TEAM

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @alee75
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the support mr. @alee75..
😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34