Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2: I love myself to the moon and back by @liasteem

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

25% payout of this post is to campaign #burnsteem25 to @null account and 10% to support @worldsmile project

IMG_20220730_235900.jpg

Hi friends Steem for Betterlife community, hope you are always healthy and fine❤❤❤

I'm very happy to still be able to participate in a very interesting contest from @steemitblog in which the @steembetterlife community is the one that provides this interesting contest. In this second week with the theme '"Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2: I love myself to the moon and back'.

Trust is not only born from other people for us, but also trust that we must have for ourselves so that we can love ourselves. Many of us see how someone doubts and doesn't believe in themselves until they take shortcuts, and doubt is like a ghost that continues to haunt us until finally we ourselves have to decide whether to rise or fall.

What doubts do you have (can be personal or related to Steemit)

SAVE_20211003_135253.jpg

There are many things in this world that we do not only for ourselves but also for others. I still remember how when I was a student who was supposed to make us creative and innovate, at that time I doubted myself. Yes, I doubted myself for the first time. A large stage, with many people watching. Where A reputation and self-excellence is questioned. At that time I was a student who had the opportunity to prove my achievements in the National event. I am one of the delegates from my university in the field of clothing design with a 'casual' theme. I was very confident, one day before my departure I was called, and the higher-ups asked me, Are you ready for this competition? This is a National event where other well-known designers will participate. You are an amateur while they are already professionals, we are bound to lose. So he said. I was so devastated by his words, that I doubted myself and finally decided not to continue.

Just try to survive with those words, just try I can convince myself and take the chance, we never know how it will turn out right? An amateur becomes a professional designer why not, right? Oh, it's all over. This was the result of a doubt I had, and now I'm not a designer.

Try it at that time....
Just try it like this...
Just try it then...
Just try it....

There is no doubt about a decision, the point is you have to clear the doubt and believe in yourself that you can do it!

My doubts on the Steemit platform

If the story above is my first biggest doubt in life, then steemit is my second biggest doubt. Yes, at first I was very confident to be able to develop and innovate in steemit, I want to be someone who can provide benefits and develop steemit to be better known by the wider community. The beginning of my introduction to steemit was not because of the lure given, but because I really like writing. Writing is my hobby, and I'm glad there is a place to channel my hobby, steemit. As much as possible I made an introduction that would later be remembered and known until I got a big upvote from King Curator. I became more enthusiastic. That time was a golden time for all steemian, I never pulled steem/sbd while I was on this platform until exactly one month before club5050 was announced, until when the club became a campaign I couldn't be part of the campaign and I lost so many opportunities started since then.

So many opportunities are opened in steemit, but I feel unable because I am not experienced. I hesitated and was afraid to apply because I was inexperienced and could not carry out my duties properly. I just want a trust can be done by someone who is able to do it and experienced. I doubt my own abilities, I like steemit and I love steemit which has become my flesh and blood at this time.

I'm increasingly doubting my abilities when I have to do a powerdown (don't copy it!). At that time I had no other choice, the situation and conditions forced me to do it. So heartbroken, like falling off a cliff and sinking to the bottom of a deep pool. 3 months I was gone, I felt ashamed to come back, I doubted, I was depressed and felt that I had no chance or place to come back again. I see some of my friends are growing in steemit, and I have made one mistake that may be difficult to forgive. Oh... It's really painful for me to remember againli.


What can you do to overcome this doubt?

SAVE_20211003_135253.jpg

20220730_220525_0000.png

Edited by me

When my doubts began to accumulate, my sadness began to fade with time, I convinced myself that every step was arranged and became a destiny that I had to face. I often hang out with friends and I also do a lot of sports activities in my campus and I really did it until I was again called to be a sports athlete and got a SUPERSEMAR scholarship until I finished my studies. I'm glad I did and I'm grateful that I can still love myself by believing and believing that I can!

20220730_221538_0000.png

Edited by me

I Love you steemit to The Moon and Back.
This is a picture of my feelings on steemit which refers to my motivation not to give up easily, 'The storm must pass'. I met a lot of friends, and it turns out that they also still miss me. They tried to convince me that I should not give up and should come back with renewed vigor. I have to be prepared for everything that will happen, the lost trust will be very difficult to restore. But I did not stop because I love steemit and I will do my best and try and try again because nothing is in vain. Thank you to all the steemian who have always supported me until now and also to the steemit team and the Steemcurators.

What makes you love yourself?

SAVE_20211003_135253.jpg

20220730_220525_0000.png

20220730_222241_0000.png

Edited by me

There are many things we can do so that love always grows within us. I am a passionate person, and always think positive and forward. I am a person who values ​​relationships, trust is the foundation on which I walk. Maybe I'm an innocent person, but I don't let anyone underestimate me and insult me. I am a person who believes that knowledge is the main thing to be achieved, and I am an open person so it will be easy to forget something that hurts me and I like to smile and like to make friends. There is nothing that cannot be done with love, and the most important thing is that we must love ourselves, otherwise no one will be able to love us. Starting from yourself and from the smallest things with love then other things will follow.

What should you do to prioritize your happiness and well-being?

SAVE_20211003_135253.jpg

IMG_1659012348373.jpg

Screenshot of my file

My priority for happiness is family, they are number one for me. So their happiness is my happiness too. I'm just an ordinary human being who also has limits, but these limits are not an obstacle for me to always do good and try sincerely and never give up on a problem, we gather and have fun together, so that love and happiness are felt warm.

When I feel restless and doubtful about something, prostration to the creator becomes the main thing I do and every calm I find after that clears and gives me clear answers and makes me calm. Happiness is when the heart is calm and can smile in gratitude.

And from all my experience and time I can say that I Love Myself to The Moon and Back.

Thanks to everyone who has loved me and supported me, I invite @sailawana @dhafwa @aril.hatake @moer @maulidya to participate in this contest.
See you all,

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Its good to know you are strong and passionate and know how to deala with doubts

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sist for your nice comment,
🤗

 2 years ago 

Great post dear sis,your explanation and presentation of the post is amazing I am glad you can strongly overcome to your doubts....Thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome friend,
Thanks you for the support and positive comment
🤗

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga, la duda siempre estará allí como un fantasma y es normal que sea así, veo que eres una persona muy fuerte y capaz de superar cualquier obstáculo en tu camino. Tu hermoso motor es tu familia🤗

Bendiciones y suerte en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comment and reading my post,
Also succes for you
😇

 2 years ago 

What a nice post and you write it clearly, thanks fir sharing with us, best of luck for you dear..

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak kaka atas kunjungan nya daan menyempatkan diri untuk membaca postingan saya,
Semoga sukses juga untuk kakak...
👍😇🤗

 2 years ago 

Sama2..saling support kita ya.. klu sempat mampir juga ke postingan kontes kakak yang terbaru ya

 2 years ago 

Oke kk..
Siip, siap meluncur...
🤗

 2 years ago 

Very nice participation dear friend, despite the obstacles and doubts you have had along your way, you keep going! That is what life is about, facing such adversities and learning from them. Many successes.

 2 years ago 

Sometimes I also give up, but I will not give up, because life is still very long and life needs to be respected so that it can be appreciated...
Thank you friends for the good comments
️ 👍

@liasteem greetings! I am the founder and admin of the nftmc community. If you can delegate your 500-1000s.p or more to the nftmc community, In return, we will support your content with 23K s.p. daily , 1 month trial won't affect you you are big whale.we are giving 0.10-0.15$ return. It will be risk free investment for you all the work will be done by us. we will not let you down in terms of return. Awaiting a positive reply 🙏🙂

You very well said that doubt is a ghost ,i fully agree with you here.Doubts are more like ghosts who need to be defeated so as to survive and succeed in life.Doubts are the major hinderances in ones life and the one who overcomes doubts always succeeds.

Please comment on my post .

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment,
We must always be vigilant and don't let other people damage us, because by taking good care of ourselves then there will be more good that will be obtained together...
👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41