You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ("Summarize of Mini Crypto Program Part 1,2,3 by @prudence1")

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Dear @prudence1 ,
Thank you very much for joining the Rising Star of Mini Crypto Program.

Here is the score that we can provide from the overall summary that you have done

  • Markdownstyle 1/2
    You get value by that amount because you still have to develop your markdownstyle. I'm saying this doesn't mean your markdownstyle is bad, but I want you to improve it even more. We are happy with your development.
  • Understanding 1/2
    Your understanding is very good even though you don't follow the Mini Crypto Program completely, but there are some places that you have to learn again
  • Creativity 1/2
    Everyone has different creativity and I'm very happy because you do it so hardly, I want your summary detail from you Understanding all topics in Mini Crypto Program. Your work is so hard and I appreciate it!👍
  • Politeness 2/2
    Thank you for joining the Rising Star of Mini Crypto Program and for complying with all existing regulations
  • Persistence and willpower 1/2
    Considering that you are not following the Mini Crypto Program completely, you must understand from the beginning, and we really appreciate your good intentions

Your current total score is 6

Thank you very much, and I hope I can see your good work at a better level with the assessment of Professors who have a more perfect understanding.

Has been rated by;
@liasteem as Mini Crypto mentor
@irawandedy as Admin of STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE
@heriadi as CR Indonesia and Admin of STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE

Sort:  

Masha Allah sister, thank you so much for the corrections. I really appreciate for the words given. I will try harder to improve on my overall work and will always be ready to learn more from you.
May Allah bless you abundantly 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40