Markdown Style Contest : One Day With Your Family - Jak Sawe Ureung Madeung with family

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

25% payout of this post is to support @worldsmile project

20220816_233523_0000.png

Edited on Canva

Hi friends Steem For Betterlife community, hope you are always healthy and fine❤❤❤

It's great to be able to enter the Markdownstyle contest after such a long time. I like the unique writing style, this will help anyone who reads to be more impressed, motivated and also want to read the next post again. Markdownstyle has influenced most of the writing even on many occasions we see that it is included in the main category of scoring in a competition.

Alright friends, on this occasion I will share my daily life with my family when I return home.

IMG-20220815-WA0018.jpg

Jak Sawe Ureung Madeung with family

IMG_20220809_153202.jpg

Preparing the Bue Kulah

IMG_20220816_131905.jpg

My kids and I are getting ready to go

Early in the morning my mother and I had started to prepare all the necessities for cooking which we would take to our family's house, "Jak Saweu Ureung Madeung" that's what the Acehnese say and this is a tradition carried out by a family to celebrate visit families after giving birth and she born the boy baby.

My sister cut the chicken and I plucked the feathers and then cooked by mother. I also took Wak banana leaves to wrap the rice (Kulah Bue) which I withered on the stove and I also cut the banana leaves into squares. Don't forget to sprinkle salt on top of the rice to be wrapped to make it taste better.

IMG_20220809_172158.jpgIMG_20220816_132146.jpg
IMG_20220809_170311.jpgIMG_20220816_131118.jpg

We have arrived and visited the house of a relative who has just given birth

After preparing all the ingredients, I also brought a gift for the baby then me, my two children, mother, and my cecek went together to relatives' houses and in just 10 minutes we had arrived. We arrived together and then greeted the residents of the house. * Assalamu'alaikum *, greet us together.

"Wa'alaikumsalam, please come in", replied the host. We all went in and sat in the living room then the mother and baby came out to greet us. He was very happy to see us see him.

The baby is also getting big and looks healthy. A few moments later we were invited to drink and there were some Acehnese cake snacks provided.


We talked a lot about the process of giving birth and how her career after giving birth and later had to work. We also talked about the issue that is currently troubling some career mothers, namely breastfeeding while working. After a while, we said goodbye because we still had to go to the Islamic boarding school to visit my sister who was far away in Paloh.

IMG_20220809_175014.jpgIMG_20220809_181945.jpg

We met my brothy at the Paloh Islamic Boarding School

After a few minutes, my mother and I arrived. We didn't have a hard time finding him because we could call him through the microphone. He came and approached us with a smile, he looks very tired and thinner but I still have to encourage him so that he can study hard and earnestly.

Man Jadda Wajada

Who is serious, he will get it

We brought him Bue Kulah and chicken well, he finished it quickly and the bell rang signaling he had to go to the mosque. We say goodbye and pray for him so that he becomes a pious child and studies diligently so that all his goals can be achieved.

IMG_20220809_185609.jpg

My friendship with BoBoBoy, our beloved parrot

When I got home, I played with my favorite bird, BoBoBoy, he is a parrot and has lived with us for 3 years. We rarely put him in a cage, we just tied him to a stick and we played with him most of the time. My time with my family ended tonight because I had to return to my home in Matang Munyeu.

IMG-20220815-WA0018.jpg

This is my post about Markdown Style Contest - One Day With Your Family (Second Edition), hopefully useful and see you soon. Many thanks to the contest organizer Mr. @klen.civil and also the honorable judges @irawandedy

I invite all steemian to participate in this contest @dhafwa @muthmainnah @safridafatih

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.5 ( 0.00 % self, 96 upvotes, 75 accounts, last 7d)
PeriodMay 17 to August 17, 2022
Transfer to Vesting267.730 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you for supporting World Smile Project with 10%!
Good luck with the contest!
Kindly take that that you cannot use #burnsteem25 if you have not contributed to it.
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for checking my post mod'm dear...
Yes, this was an error when I first posted it, I didn't pay attention to the last tag that came out accidentally, I wasn't the one who added it, I apologize for this accident
Hope you are always healthy

 2 years ago 

My friend, this happens to all of us! (•ิ‿•ิ)
My hubby told me to 1st put the heading of my post and then my tags and straight away my delegations. Only then must I do the body of my post. Guess what? I still forget.
Thank you, I am well and trust that you can say the same.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for inviting me sist @liasteem. Insyaallah I'll participate in this contest soon 💪👍

 2 years ago 

Ia kk, ditunggu...
😀🤗👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66