I Am A Dolphin Rightnow🐬

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hi all steemit friends, how are you?
and hope you are always in healthy.

IMG_20211229_004452.jpg

Today is a very happy day for me because this time before the new year I have become a dolphin and this is a gift for me this year. This encouragement cannot be separated from all the support from the generosity of Mr. @steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02 , all steemian friends, as well as support from various communities that have helped me from the beginning I joined steemit on April 20, 2021 ago until now I have at this stage, there is no gift that I can give, but only my gratitude for everything from the bottom of my heart.

IMG_20211228_234226.jpg

IMG_20211228_235233.jpg

IMG_20211228_235836.jpg

I am very grateful to be able to achieve my dream of becoming a dolphin before the end of this year and this can be achieved because I was able to join #club5050 and #club75 and because of the motivation of Mr. @pennsif who held the dolphin challenge some time ago, and my beloved husband @sofian88 thank you for all of that . This is a gift to the people who have supported me as well and motivated me to keep improving, and I will set my next goal in 2022.

HAPPY A NEW YEAR!!!👫💕🥳🥳🥳


Written with hope, @liasteem, 2021

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

 2 years ago 

Happy a New Year for you,
I will never forget all times that I have spent on steemit platform,
Thanks you very much Sir!
🤗😇🥰🥳

 2 years ago 

Congratulation dear sister @liasteem
I am on struggling a double dolphin this year
Hopefully, it comes true soon
😍😍😍

 2 years ago 

Thanks you for your support sweety....
I sure that you will be a double dolphin soon...
👍👍👍🤗😇

 2 years ago 

Wow congrats dear 🤗🤗🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗😘

Congratulations 🎊 👏

How to be a member of this community???

 2 years ago 

Thanks you brother...
You can add your achievement 1 in the new post here...
👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Selamat sis @liasteem atas pencapain menjadi #clubdolphin. Ini kedengarannya sangat luar biasa. Dengan pencapaian ini juga akan sangat baik untuk Komunitas STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE dan beberapa komunitas lain yang disana anda juga merupakan salah satu Tim Moderator.

Sukses terus sis @liasteem

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungan dan kata-kata baiknya...
Semoga anda juga selalu sukses brother...
👍👍👍😇

Selamat 🎊🎉 enjoy the dholphin

 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much brother...
😇

 2 years ago 

👍😍

 2 years ago 

I proud of you 🤗

 2 years ago 

🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations to you

 2 years ago 

Thanks you sista...
🤗

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear and enjoy the moment because your hard work has brought you this far.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much brother...
👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Congrats @liasteem!. 🙏😟

 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much brother....
😇🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88