Betterlife, Thediarygame (Wednesday, 5 October 2022) | Learn To Recognize Numbers And Write With Afiza

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

png_20221006_003251_0000.png_0000.png
Edited on Canva

Assalamu'alaikum all my friends!
See you again, I am @liasteem always with you here, I hope you all may be health and blessings that given by the Almighty always and become human beings who are good at being grateful. Amiin 😇
.

Today, I am very sad to receive news from our family in Lhoksukon city that the flood waters have overflowed and it is feared that there will be severe flooding if the rain does not stop. It has been raining for the past few days, although not all day, but the heavy rain can bring disaster.

IMG-20221005-WA0001.jpg

one of the floods that occurred on Jalan Matang Kuli (photo source from my husband's gallery cellphone)

We got the news and my husband helped our family who were there too. It turned out that I received news from my husband who arrived there that several houses had been flooded, and even access roads to several villages had been paralyzed or could not be passed by vehicles. Hopefully this disaster will be handled quickly and help will be distributed as soon as possible.

IMG_20221005_221243.jpg
Afiza learns to recognize numbers and write

After sweeping the terrace which has been covered with dust from the rain. The atmosphere is still very cloudy, but I still have to hang clothes that never dry. Today I didn't make breakfast because my husband had already bought a cake from the shop down the road. Besides that I also made hot tea, in this weather it would be very nice to sip hot tea.

It was raining while I was just preparing lunch. I also took my daughter to learn to read and write in a book that I bought last night at the Blangjruen shop. Number book, I started with numbers, because he was already fluent in counting but didn't know the shape of the numbers.

I also evaluate that his little hand is still difficult to reach the big zero, but he can make small eggs. I don't force him to study, he can play and study whenever he can, it's just that I set a time of at least 10 minutes every day.

IMG_20221005_131109.jpg

picks cayenne pepper to cook the papaya sour sauce left over from yesterday

Then the sun was very hot, maybe some people really took advantage of this opportunity including me. I picked some cayenne pepper for me to cook today. I cooked sour gravy with leftover papaya fruit yesterday.

IMG_20221005_130750.jpgIMG_20221005_130705.jpg

IMG_20221005_130845.jpg

studying objects in the garden for a photography assignment

In addition, I also saw some wild flowers and coconut tree mushrooms which were large but hard. I think only part of it turns out to be around him. I also tried to capture some objects with my camera instead of learning to take pictures and get good ones. Looks like I still need to focus more. Hehe

IMG_20221005_211934.jpg

my husband and I went out to monitor the situation after heavy rain

IMG_20221005_210441.jpg

flood which is at a height of 30 cm+

It was raining very hard until it was near. My husband and I want to see how the current flood progresses, remembering our brother who keeps calling because he is afraid that it will happen at night several years ago. We intend to go to his house, but unfortunately not even half way, we have to undo our woman. Flooding has been limited to 30 cm, we are afraid that our train will break down, and some people still seem afraid and gather at one point.

I think the rainy season will continue to have a negative impact on those of us who are lazy to take care of the environment. It is our great prayer that those who are on higher ground so that the flood disaster is not as bad as last year.

IMG_20221005_215344.jpg

eats meatballs to warm the body

We called our brother in Lhoksukon, he was evacuating valuables and he was accompanied by several other colleagues. Finally we turned around and stopped at several places to buy food, a cold atmosphere like this made the stomach feel hungry faster.

When I got home, I unwrapped the food and we ate together. I bought meatballs and batagor and spent only Rp. 15,000 or the equivalent of 5 steem. After that I took the kids to bed after brushing their teeth, then I continued my online activities on Steemit and saw some incoming notifications.

Until here, my simple activities with my little family today, may we always be grateful, and the flooding in several states will also subside as soon as possible and help can be realized quickly.
Goodbye, from your friend,
❤❤❤

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
ResultClub100✅

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note

In my country "Venezuela" we are also in the rainy season and there have been floods in different regions, I hope there is no problem in yours.
 2 years ago 

I wish it also will be better, thank you for verified my post🤗

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @pelon53

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you prof @pelon53
🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52