Betterlife, Thediarygame (20/06/2022) | Eat Meatball In My Busy Activities 🍜

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
Hello all my friends on this best platform, Are you all right? May we always be in healthy. Today, I will tell you about my activities.

IMG_20220620_220229.jpg
Afiza

The sun's rays began to shine on the earth, not long after I carried out my obligations as a Muslim and I read the dawn prayer while folding my white mukena and rearranging it into the closet to keep it tidy when I put it back on.

IMG_20220620_174208.jpg
me and my butter cake

The sound of the drizzling rain that had fallen since last night had not stopped, I was worried because I was going back to my hometown this morning to attend my brother's wedding. I took flour, eggs, and other ingredients to make a sponge cake that I will give to my parents in the village. The sound of the flour kneading machine started and finally my sponge was ready with the perfect taste.

IMG_20220620_141411.jpg
my hometown street

The rain started to subside and I started getting ready with my two children, we rode motorbikes to arrive and pass through a quiet country road and surrounded by rice fields and typical rural houses, the weather was also very sunny. My parents were waiting for us in front of the house, I shook hands and asked how he was doing.

IMG_20220620_104610.jpg

Me, Ghaisan and Afiza

IMG_20220620_122609.jpg

the bride and groom

IMG_20220620_104603.jpg

Me and Ghaisan

IMG_20220620_122228.jpg

Groom's gift

My mother carried my daughter and we went to the venue for the wedding reception, the bride and groom were very charming and dashing in traditional Acehnese clothes. They exchanged smiles which made everyone happy. We ate some of the dishes that had been prepared, I liked the grilled fish in soy sauce the most.

When I was about to go home, I saw some gifts that the groom brought, such as young coconuts, traditional houses, bananas, coconut shoots, ranup, and also the bride's clothing. May they be happy and become a sakinah, mawaddah and warahmah couple, live long and be blessed with good and funny children.

IMG_20220620_182125.jpg

Before I went home, my grandmother who was beside my mother's house told me to eat dinner together, I was very happy that they welcomed me wholeheartedly. He said he had prepared everything since this afternoon when he saw me coming home. He really missed me, we talked a lot at dinner, even though the menu was very simple but it meant a lot to me, thanks to you my parents who always take care and support me wholeheartedly.

IMG_20220620_171431.jpgIMG_20220620_153623.jpg
IMG_20220620_220226.jpgIMG_20220620_220229.jpg

Enjoying meatballs with my family

The phone rang from inside my shirt pocket and it was my husband who asked us to eat meatballs. I immediately went home and even though I was full, the meatballs made my stomach scream. I enjoyed it with our husband and children, I ordered meatballs with firecracker sauce, and my husband ordered meatballs gatok beef. It tasted so good, we ate heartily and without hesitation to finish everything on the table.

IMG-20220620-WA0002.jpg
me and my sister in law with our delicious pizza

My phone rang again, it turned out that my sister-in-law called asking me to make pizza that the children ordered, for the recipe I will tell you.osting in my next post. We have talked about this and I have prepared all the materials and tools at hand. When I got home, I called my sister-in-law again and we started working with the children. It's already 10 pm, we just finished making pizza, the kids love it and we enjoy it together.

It's 11 pm, I took the kids to bed, and I read some of my friends' posts on steemit while checking some of the posts in the community. There's a lot of information and positive things that we can do on this platform, but it's also a shame when there are still users who are still doing double postings, farming accounts and plagiarism for the wrong reasons. Stay away from plagiarism and try to always be creative and do your best!

Until here first my post, hopefully useful and thank you for visiting my blog, sorry if there are errors,
See you later,
From a loyal friend.

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Lia kok. Masih ingatkah sama diriku?😄

 2 years ago 

Masih lah say...
Haha
Ketemunya disini pulak👌🤗

 2 years ago 

Iya😄udh sekian lama eggk jumpa. Akhirnya ketemu lewat sini🤗

 2 years ago 

😄🤗😘

Congratulations ..,

This post has been supported by @heriadi from the Industrious seven team.

Keep writing posts with the theme "My Life". Let's join at least #club5050 to get the next support

 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much for your support...
😇

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity
Support #burnsteem25
PeriodMay 21 to June 21, 2022
Transfer to Vesting50.075 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Saucy virgins eat may but my post is very fond of ❤️

 2 years ago 

Pizza....😍🤩🤩

 2 years ago 

Bikin sendiri lho kk..
Gx ada keju mozarella disini, jadi ganti sama yang biasa...
😄

 2 years ago 

Pasti tetap maknyuss.. cuss share resep nya di postingan

 2 years ago 

Siapp kk...
👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43