Betterlife, The Diarygame, (25 April 2024) | Participate In The Parent Meeting In Afiza's Kindergarten School

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

inCollage_20240427_204126548.jpg


Hello friends wherever you are, I hope you are always in good health.
Today, as usual, I am grateful that I can still enjoy today.


It looks like today will be a very sunny day like yesterday. Even though there was lightning last night, that doesn't mean it was raining. The water in the well started to dry up and I was very panicked because of the limited clean water, understandably because my village does not have clean water facilities like in other areas. However, all activities must be carried out as usual and without complaining.

IMG_20240425_094805.jpg

IMG_20240425_101355.jpg

meeting of teachers and parents of Kupula SBB Kindergarten


After receiving a message from the WhatsApp group yesterday afternoon from Afiza's teacher inviting all parents to discuss the issue of learning planning for the end of the semester which is only a month and a half away.

Several core activities have been presented and it's time to make a decision, the agenda is very busy and of course because we are still children, a tour out of town is our best choice. The upcoming agenda is about children's trips to the train terminal and also the deer park in Krueng Geukueh with a cost of around IDR 40,000/child or around 10 steem.


IMG_20240425_123323.jpg

kalasan fried chicken frying pan

IMG_20240425_123329.jpg

delicious soup stock

At half past eleven I finally went home, my baby was sleepy and I also had to cook. This time my husband bought half a chicken and also vegetable soup. He also bought ground fried chicken seasoning at the market, this makes it easier and saves me cooking time.

Don't forget, I also prepare this soup for my baby who can eat coarser food than before. Usually I filter the carrots and potatoes half-coarsely and he really likes it.


IMG_20240225_203955.jpg

make gaba-gaba creations in bread tins


After eating lunch and putting the children who were tired from playing to bed, I continued my mission to wrap tinned bread using gaba-gaba paper. We usually do this when there is a delivery and the neighbor asks me to help him because it takes a long time, even though he knows I have children, but as a friend I can't refuse him. So, when I have free time like this, that's when I act. 😁


IMG_20240425_205300.jpgIMG_20240425_15 1618.jpg

steaming and preparing nuggets for tomorrow's sale


The canned bread and canned drinks are finished, all that's left is granulated sugar which I haven't created yet. I postponed it because I had to prepare to sell my chicken nuggets this afternoon to place them at my sister-in-law's stall tomorrow morning.

This is also a stock of frozen food for Afiza to take to school. I'm only selling a few as an opening, if there's a lot of interest later, I'll sell a lot. I sell them for IDR 5,000/pack and each pack contains 5 nuggets, the size is also bigger than the nuggets sold in supermarkets.


IMG-20240425-WA0002.jpg

deliberating at my father's sister's house


After Maghrib prayers, my husband and I visited the house of my late father's younger brother. There we will discuss the recitation together to remember the 20th anniversary of my father's death on May 2. We are all very sad about the death of our beloved father, for me he was my first love and also my best role model, I am proud to be his daughter and I hope he is proud of me too.


IMG_20240425_132332.jpg

kalasan fried chicken with delicious warm white rice

After several hours of deliberation and friendship, I returned home. The children were asleep and my little brother accompanied them. I didn't expect that my stomach started to growl again because I saw the remaining fried chicken that was still under the serving hood. I started picking up plates and dinner drama ensued, who knows where my weight will go up. 🤣



greetings,
From your friend

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hopefully the journey will be smooth and easy. because children will be happy if they are taken for a walk

 2 months ago 

Youbare right dear...
Thanks for reading my post... Asucess to you... 👍👍👍

Yash begitulah teman ya kak dia tidak sungkan kita juga tidak bisa menolak😁

Turut berduka cita atas meninggalnya ayahmu kak, semoga semua keluarga diberikan kekuatan menghadapi ujian ini.

 2 months ago 

Ia sayang, terimakasih banyak atas simpatinya,
Sukses selalu untuk @pecintabunga20 .... 🤗😘

 2 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub75
Free AI Article
 2 months ago 

Thanks for your verification mr....
👍


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the support @shiftitamannaand the team... 🤗😘

 2 months ago 

What a busy yet fulfilling day you've had! Despite facing challenges like limited clean water and a packed schedule, your resilience and positivity shine through in every aspect of your day.

It's heartwarming to see the community spirit as parents come together to plan enriching activities for the children, despite the limitations faced in your village. The upcoming trip to the train terminal and deer park sounds like an exciting adventure that the children will surely cherish.

Your dedication to your family is truly admirable, from cooking delicious meals for your children to helping out your neighbor with wrapping tinned bread. Your willingness to lend a hand, even in the midst of your own responsibilities, exemplifies the spirit of kindness and generosity.

The preparation of homemade chicken nuggets not only provides a tasty treat for your family but also serves as a source of income and convenience for others. Your entrepreneurial spirit and creativity are commendable, and I'm sure your nuggets will be a hit at your sister-in-law's stall.

Lastly, your reflection on the upcoming anniversary of your father's passing is touching. It's evident how much he meant to you and how deeply his memory is cherished. Your love and respect for him shine through, and I have no doubt that he would be immensely proud of the person you've become.

Thank you for sharing glimpses of your day with us. Your positive attitude and resilience are truly inspiring, and I wish you continued strength and happiness in all your endeavors. Keep shining bright! ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42