THE DIARY GAME: (28-05-2023) Everything I Did Today.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

The Diary Game

Hi All Steemit Friends.

I am @leon612
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230528_200007.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all, I hope all are well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I will show you what I have done, Alhamdulillah once again a beautiful morning I woke up after waking up put toothpaste on the brush and started brushing. After brushing, I sat down to read. After studying, I ate and drank. After eating and drinking, I rested for a while and went to bed and browsed social media. Then I showered I took a bath and had lunch and got ready to go to college. Me and my friend got ready and started going. It takes five to seven minutes to go to college from our house. Then we both walked to the college. This is my favorite campus football field in front of the college with various flowers. Then we went to class.


IMG_20230528_195705.jpg

On the way home from college, I saw a beautiful flower near our house. In our region its flower is called yellow jaba flower but I don't know what it is called in other regions.The flower was looking very beautiful. In the afternoon, there was a slight light road in the flower due to which it looked more beautiful. I don't know the names of the flowers and trees in the small skins, but the trees on the top looked very beautiful. Then I went to my house.


1685281728302-01.jpeg

After coming home, I went out for a walk in the afternoon after getting fresh. This is the Jame Masjid of the area where I live. The name of the mosque is Boila Bazar Jame Masjid. The mosque has two floors, the work is going on for three floors above. I pray in this mosque. The mosque is very beautiful. Then I go home and go home and wash my hands and face. Get fresh and take some rest. I go to teach


IMG_20230528_220205.jpg

Then I went to the reading table and cleaned the table and sat down to read. Subject's rise, Subject's Mechatronics & Plc. I read and write while reading which makes memorization very fast.Then I finished my studies and went to eat and drink. Then we all talk and chat. Then after chatting I went to my own room. Then I lay down and browsed social media for a while. Then go to sleep. All be well and be healthy. Allha Hafiz.


Best Regards To
@leon612
👉 About me 👈

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Thank you so much for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45