THE DIARY GAME: (25-05-2023) Everything I did today.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

The Diary Game


Hi All Steemit Friends.
I Am @leon612
From #Bangladesh


Good Morning

IMG_20230525_162555.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am fine too.Another beautiful morning I woke up, got up, took my brush in hand, put toothpaste in the brush, started brushing and finished brushing. After getting fresh, having breakfast, sit down to read and finish studying. A brother of my house brings palm that is to eat palm seeds.be And the mango pickle is a beautiful pickle made with mangoes. This pickle is made with sugar mixed with various spices. We all sat and chatted after eating and drinking them.


IMG_20230525_165850.jpg

This is black cumin. Hope everyone knows this black cumin. This black cumin is said to cure all diseases except death. There are many benefits of eating black cumin. It is very beneficial to make oil with this black cumin poison and apply it on the body. It contains phosphate iron and phosphorus. Eating black cumin improves memory, protects against heart disease, and keeps the body healthy. Black cumin oil relieves muscle pain. Many more benefits are available in this black cumin seed. That's all I know about black cumin.


IMG_20230525_182550.jpg

So I am sitting on the balcony of our house in the afternoon. I'm listening to the music and in a small field next door, the boys are playing football. I'm sitting and watching the football game. Football is my favourite sport I also play soccer in the afternoon if I'm not a bit sick. So I sat down and watched the ball game and I took a photo of myself. And I sat down and thought that I will play football only when I am healthy. At the end of the afternoon I came to my room.


IMG_20230525_192633.jpg

So I went to my room, freshened up, took some rest and went to my reading table and then sat down to read. The book I read is called Design of Machine Elements. This is the main subject of our mechanical department. After finishing my studies, I played ludo game. We all chatted together. I spent some time scouring social media. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allha Hafiz.


@leon612

Achievement 1 post link:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@leon612/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-leon612-13-may-2023

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Thank you so much for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45