THE DIARY GAME:(16-06-2023) Today is What I Did All Day.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Hi All Steemit Friends,
I am @leon612
From #Bangladesh.


IMG_20230616_210832.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also well by the grace of Allah Taala.‌ Today I will try to share with you what I have done throughout the day. I woke up in the morning like everyday and brushed and after brushing I took an egg and boiled it. Then after boiling the egg I played the egg. After eating I studied for a while. I ate and drank after studying. After eating and drinking, I browsed social media for a while. Then I saw a movie. After watching the movie I went to shower.


IMG_20230616_210919.jpg

Today I want to take a bath a little earlier, because today is the holy day of Juma. Then after performing the Friday prayer, I slowly returned to my house. After coming home and resting for a while, I eat and drink and finish eating and drinking. I fall asleep playing my phone. Then I sleep for one to two hours, wake up fresh and I sit and chat with my elder brother, after a while suddenly a lot in the sky. I brought the mourning clothes of my brothers to my room.


IMG_20230616_211010.jpg
Then as I got to my room the wind started far away. Then many clouds gathered in the sky and it became completely dark, it seemed like it was evening. Then it rained a lot. Then it will rain, everyone sits in a room and talks. So everyone told everyone's story. I also told the incident of storm in a village near our village There were many storms in that village, we call it Cyclone in our village Bengal. In that storm, many people in that village did not have a house. The tree destroyed the shop, there was no paddy in the field, many people died, I heard this story from my grandfather. I shared with everyone what happened in my neighboring village. Then the rain ended and we all went to our respective rooms.


IMG_20230616_211043.jpg
Then in the afternoon it was evening, it was raining again in the evening, the electricity went out, everyone said that let's eat muri together. Then me one my friend one elder brother we three together go to bazaar Mori and Chanachur. Then we bought chicken and chanachur and went home, then after making muri everyone eat muri together, After eating muri, I sat for a while to study, finished my studies, ate and drank, and finished eating and drinking, I went to my bed to sleep was my diary for the whole day, everyone be well stay healthy, Allha Hafiz.

Best Regards To
@leon612
👉 About me 👈

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Thank You So Much, For Supporting Me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49