THE DIARY GAME:(04-06-2023) Everything I did all day.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

The Diary Game

Hi All Steemit Friends,
I am @leon612
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230605_183237.jpgIMG_20230605_183435.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all, I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah, Alhamdulillah I am also well.Alhamdulillah another beautiful morning like every day. I woke up and brushed today I will go to my college, remember the place where I study. I finished brushing then I showered, After taking a bath and eating, I got ready to go, then I said goodbye to everyone and left, a friend of mine from the neighboring area came and he would also go with me. We both study in the same college. Then I called my friend, my friend came out of the house and stood for me, 2 km road from my house or home, then I went. I met my friend.


IMG_20230605_184606.jpg

This is my Friend Bijoy, Then we both boarded a bus, to reach our destination, then we both discussed our studies, how was the two days at home and asked me and I did the same. Talking like this, my two reached our destination. We got down from the bus and headed towards our home. Then I slowly reached my home. I went and freshened up, met everyone and inquired about how everyone is coming. Then I took a bath and had lunch.


IMG_20230605_190236.jpg

Then the afternoon passed and it became night. At night, the electricity went off. We all organized a small party. I went to my sade with muri and went to the sade and we all talked together and ate muri. I am eating muri and chatting, the moon is rising in the sky, sitting in the light of the moon, everyone is chatting and singing.


IMG_20230605_191518.jpg

Then four of me played Ludo game, Then after playing ludo, we all sing together and tell stories. Then the electricity came on, we all went to our rooms, then rested and read something After getting dressed, I eat and drink. After eating, I spend some time browsing social media. Then it's time for me to go to bed. This was my daily diary, everyone stay well stay healthy. Allha Hafiz.

Best Regards To
@leon612
👉 About me 👈

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Thank You So Much For Supporting Me.

 last year 

Interesting activities, it's good we all engage in what makes us smile. Weldone @leon612

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46